DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
B••••••• H•••••••• L•• second lien delayed draw term loan
second lienoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2025Wholesale
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$574,000
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
10 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•••••• S•••••• L•••••• I•• C•• I•• A••••••• L•• | dormant | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2023 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| C•••••• C••••• S••••••••• I••• C•••••• G••••• C••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2023 to Sep 30, 2025 | |
| C•••••• S•••••• L••••••• I••• C•••••• G••••• C••••• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••••• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 3 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 3 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 3 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective30 Sep 2025Facility left every BDC schedule
- Effective31 Dec 2023New lender joined a facility2 eventsC•••••• S•••••• L•••••• I••: new lender joined a facility, 2 lenders, at the 31 Dec 2023 quarter end
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- first lien term loanexited Sep 30, 2025at least $141M
- delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2025at least $45.6M
- term loanexited Sep 30, 2023unknown
- first lien revolverexited Sep 30, 2024unknown
- second lien revolverexited Dec 31, 2024unknown
- first lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2024unknown
- revolverexited Jun 30, 2024unknown
- otherexited Sep 30, 2025unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- B••••••• H•••••••• L•• x second lien delayed draw term loanderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported