The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

H••••• S•••••• P•••••••• L•• other

lien unstatedheld today
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$11.2M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
2 holding
4 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
12 quarters
Sep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
S• I••••••••• C••••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
dormant · 4 pieces$622,000$606,000
101c
625 bpSep 30, 2023 to Mar 31, 2024
N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• L••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
exited · 3 pieces$35.7M$35.5M
101c
500 bpSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2025
T• S••••• B•• L••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
exited · 3 pieces$8.0M$8.0M
101c
500 bpSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2025
N•••• H•••• P•••••• I••••• F••• A• L••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
exited · 3 pieces$741,000$733,000
101c
500 bpSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2025
M••••• S•••••• D••••• L•••••• F•••
M• C•••••• P••••••• A•••••• I•••
exited · 2 piecesNot disclosedNot disclosedSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2025
A••• C•••••• C•••
A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L••
heldNot disclosedNot disclosedSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••
A••• C•••••• M••••••••• L••
heldNot disclosedNot disclosedSep 30, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20262Not disclosedn/a
Mar 31, 20262Not disclosedn/a
Dec 31, 20252Not disclosedn/a
Sep 30, 20252Not disclosedn/a
Jun 30, 20256$44.5M101c500 bp
Mar 31, 20256$40.8M101c500 bp
Dec 31, 20246$40.1M102c500 bp
Sep 30, 20246$39.2M102c625 bp
Jun 30, 20244$31.4M102c625 bp
Mar 31, 20247$56.5M101c625 bpMar 19, 2027
Dec 31, 20237$47.2M101c625 bpMar 19, 2027
Sep 30, 20237$23.7M100c625 bpMar 19, 2027
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
H••••• S•••••• P•••••••• L•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported