DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
A•••••• N••••••••• M•••• 2• B•• first lien revolver
first lienoff every schedule since Sep 30, 2024Media: Diversified & Production
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
Not disclosed
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$0
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+575 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
5 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
5 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I•• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• | dormant | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C•••• I• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C•••• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sep 30, 2024 | 6 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 6 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Mar 31, 2024 | 6 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2023 | 6 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2022 | 6 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- Lender left a facility Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
- Lender left a facility Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
- Lender left a facility Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
- Lender left a facility Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
- Lender left a facility Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
- Facility left every BDC schedule Sep 30, 2024••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $414M
- at least $125M
- first lien delayed draw term loanexited Sep 30, 2024unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A•••••• N••••••••• M•••• 2• B•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported