The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

S••••••• S••••••• H•••••••• I•• preferred equity

equityheld todaysponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$75.8M
49c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
10.50%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
4 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
17 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I••
B••• O•• C••••• A•••••••
dormantNot disclosed$14.5M
87c
Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024
B••• O•• C•••••• C•••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$39.8M
50c
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C••••
B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$21.8M
48c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I•
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$4.3M
48c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C••••
B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$9.9M
48c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20264Not disclosed49c10.50%
Mar 31, 20264Not disclosed59c10.50%
Dec 31, 20254Not disclosed87c10.50%
Sep 30, 20254Not disclosed93c10.50%
Jun 30, 20254Not disclosed90c10.50%
Mar 31, 20254Not disclosed82c10.50%
Dec 31, 20244Not disclosed80c10.50%
Sep 30, 20245Not disclosed87c10.50%
Jun 30, 20245Not disclosed87c10.50%
Mar 31, 20245Not disclosed92c10.50%
Dec 31, 20235Not disclosed91c10.50%
Sep 30, 20234$12,75087c10.50%
Jun 30, 20235Not disclosed90c10.50%
Mar 31, 20234Not disclosed92c10.50%
Dec 31, 20225Not disclosed92c1050 bp10.50%
Sep 30, 20221Not disclosed92c1050 bp
Dec 31, 20211Not disclosed100c10.50%
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
  • otherexited Mar 31, 2023
    $13.1M
How this facility is known
Grain
S••••••• S••••••• H•••••••• I•• x preferred equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
V••••• C•••••• M••••••••• L•••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported