DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
T• H•••••••• L•• first lien revolver
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$0
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$21.3M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+500 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
4 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
12 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I•• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• | dormant | $0 | $0 | 500 bp | Dec 31, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024 |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C•••• I• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L•• | dormant | Not disclosed | $0 | Dec 31, 2022 to Dec 31, 2024 | |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | $0 | Dec 31, 2021 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• F•••••• C•••• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | $0 | Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• B••• O•• C••••• A••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| B••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C•••• B••• O•• T••••••••• C••••• A••••••• I• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | $0 | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 4 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2024 | 3 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Sep 30, 2024 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 4 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 5 | $0 | n/a | 500 bp | Apr 1, 2027 | |
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Dec 31, 2021 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 450 bp | Nov 14, 2022 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2025
- Effective31 Mar 2025Facility left every BDC schedule
- Effective31 Dec 2022New lender joined a facility4 eventsB••• O•• T••••••••• I••••• C••••: new lender joined a facility, 4 lenders, at the 31 Dec 2022 quarter end
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- first lien term loanexited Mar 31, 2025at least $269M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- T• H•••••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- E•••••••• P•••••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported