DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
S••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2026
Principal held
at least $907,000
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$-21,000
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$3.5M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+525 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Nov 18, 2027
html_schedule
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Sep 30, 2022 to Mar 31, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| O•••••• S•••••••• L•••••• C••• O•••••• F••• A•••••••• L•• | exited | $907,000 | $-21,000 -2c | 525 bp | Sep 30, 2022 to Mar 31, 2026 |
| H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F••• H•• A•••••••• L•• | exited | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $907,000 | n/a | 525 bp | Nov 18, 2027 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | $34.2M | 76c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | $34.7M | 85c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | $34.0M | 100c | 550 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | $34.0M | 101c | 500 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | $68.2M | 101c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2 | $34.2M | 102c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 2 | $34.3M | 102c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $34.3M | 102c | 500 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2023 | 2 | $34.4M | 102c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Sep 30, 2023 | 2 | $35.1M | 100c | 500 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Jun 30, 2023 | 2 | $35.5M | 97c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 2 | $35.5M | 97c | 525 bp | Nov 20, 2028 | |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 2 | $330,000 | 93c | 525 bp | ||
| Sep 30, 2022 | 1 | $1.7M | 98c | 525 bp | Nov 18, 2027 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- Facility left every BDC schedule Mar 31, 2026••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Dec 31, 2025••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Sep 30, 2025••• Locked
- Marked down across lenders Dec 31, 2022••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- unknown
- first lien term loanexited Mar 31, 2026at least $17.8M
How this facility is known
- Grain
- S••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported