DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
F••••••••• T••••••••• H••••••• I•• other
lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2026Aerospace & Defensesponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$54.0M
98c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+525 bp
pieces from 500 bp to 525 bp
PIK
1.50%
paid in kind, the highest piece
Maturity
Jan 9, 2030
html_schedule
Lenders
0 holding
3 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
4 quarters
Sep 30, 2023 to Mar 31, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• S••••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | $2.4M | $2.4M 103c | 675 bp | Sep 30, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 |
| B••••••••• S•••••• L•••••• F••• B••••••••• P•••••• C••••• S••••••••• L•• | exited · 2 pieces | $2.4M | $2.4M 103c | 675 bp | Sep 30, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 |
| H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F••• H•• A•••••••• L•• | exited · 5 pieces | Not disclosed | $54.0M 98c | 525 bp | Sep 30, 2023 to Mar 31, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | Not disclosed | 98c | 525 bp | 1.50% | Jan 9, 2030 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | |||
| Sep 30, 2023 | 3 | $57.0M | 101c | 675 bp | Jan 9, 2030 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
- Effective31 Mar 2026Facility left every BDC schedule$59.6M
- Effective30 Sep 2023New lender joined a facility3 eventsB••••••••• S•••••• L•••••• F•••: new lender joined a facility, 3 lenders, at the 30 Sep 2023 quarter end$2.9M to $62.0M
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $139M
- at least $64.1M
- at least $5.8M
- second lien revolverexited Sep 30, 2023unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- F••••••••• T••••••••• H••••••• I•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Possible relationship
- V•••••• C•••••• F••• M••••••••• L•••••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
- Sponsor basis
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported