The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

K••••• S•••• I•• other

lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025Capital Goods
Principal held
at least $6.4M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$6.3M
101c on cost
Unfunded
$7.2M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
S+630 bp
pieces from 625 bp to 630 bp
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Mar 20, 2026
read from the schedule's HTML table
Lenders
0 holding
4 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
9 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
K•• F• I••••• T•••• S•••••
F••••• A••••••• L••
exited$4.2M$4.2M
101c
630 bpMar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
K•• E••••••• U• D••••• L•••••• F••••• I•••
K•• C••••• A•••••••
exited · 2 pieces$1.4M$1.3M625 bpJun 30, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
K•• F• I••••• T••••
F••••• A••••••• L••
exited$838,000$838,000
101c
630 bpMar 31, 2024 to Mar 31, 2025
F• K•• C•••••• C•••
F••••• A••••••• L••
exitedNot disclosedNot disclosedDec 31, 2022 to Mar 31, 2025
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Mar 31, 20254$6.4M101c630 bpMar 20, 2026
Dec 31, 20243$11.5M101c625 bpMar 20, 2026
Sep 30, 20243$6.5M102c625 bpDec 21, 2025
Jun 30, 20244$6.6M102c625 bpDec 21, 2025
Mar 31, 20242$5.2M103c675 bpDec 21, 2025
Sep 30, 20231Not disclosedn/a
Jun 30, 20231Not disclosedn/a
Mar 31, 20231Not disclosedn/a
Dec 31, 20221Not disclosedn/a
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Order
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
K••••• S•••• I•• x otherderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported