The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

K•• D••••• H•••••••• L•• equity

equityheld todayMedia
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$3.4M
135c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
3 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
17 quarters
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
B•••••• P•••••• C••••• C•••
B•••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$1.4M
135c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
B•••••• B••• I•••
B•••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$861,000
135c
Dec 31, 2021 to Jun 30, 2026
B•••••• C•••••• I••••••••• C•••
B•••••• L••
heldNot disclosed$1.1M
135c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20263Not disclosed135c
Mar 31, 20263Not disclosed123c
Dec 31, 20253Not disclosed124c
Sep 30, 20253Not disclosed113c
Jun 30, 20253Not disclosed125c
Mar 31, 20253Not disclosed123c
Dec 31, 20243Not disclosed121c
Sep 30, 20243Not disclosed113c
Jun 30, 20243Not disclosed101c
Mar 31, 20243Not disclosed95c
Dec 31, 20233Not disclosed94c
Sep 30, 20233Not disclosed103c
Jun 30, 20233Not disclosed93c
Mar 31, 20233Not disclosed94c
Dec 31, 20223Not disclosed90c
Sep 30, 20221Not disclosed94c
Dec 31, 20211Not disclosed100c
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
K•• D••••• H•••••••• L•• x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported