The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Facility

R••••• G•••• R•••••• C••••••• I•• equity

equityheld todaysponsor not established · possible relationship
Principal held
at least $0
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$16,000
4c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
15 quarters
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
M••••• C•••••• I••••• P••• C•••
M• A•••••••
held$0$16,000
4c
Dec 31, 2022 to Jun 30, 2026
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20261$04c
Mar 31, 20261$04c
Dec 31, 20251$017c
Sep 30, 20251$038c
Jun 30, 20251$056c
Mar 31, 20251$064c
Dec 31, 20241$089c
Sep 30, 20241$082c
Jun 30, 20241Not disclosed106c
Mar 31, 20241Not disclosed125c
Dec 31, 20231Not disclosed126c
Sep 30, 20231Not disclosed143c
Jun 30, 20231Not disclosed102c
Mar 31, 20231Not disclosed105c
Dec 31, 20221Not disclosed100c
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
How this facility is known
Grain
R••••• G•••• R•••••• C••••••• I•• x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Possible relationship
V•• F••• M••••••••• L••, not establishedestimateda company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page; no deal party names it, so it is not shown as the sponsor
Sponsor basis
the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this namederived
Status
unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
Origin
bdc tapereported