DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
B•• E•• I••••••••• 1• L•• equity
equityheld todayAerospace & Defense
Principal held
at least $777,000
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$777,000
100c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
2 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
1 quarters
Jun 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• C•••••• P•••••• C••••• B••• A•••••••• L• | held | $647,000 | $647,000 100c | Jun 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | |
| B••• C•••••• S•••••••• F••••••• I••• B••• A•••••••• L• | held | $130,000 | $130,000 100c | Jun 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $777,000 | 100c |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
No change at facility grain since it appeared.
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- Not disclosed
How this facility is known
- Grain
- B•• E•• I••••••••• 1• L•• x equityderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- unknownsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported