DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Facility
Z••• C•••••• L•• first lien revolver
first lienheld todayHealth Care Equipment & Supplies
Principal held
at least $158M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$133M
96c on cost
Unfunded
$17.9M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+540 bp
floor 0.75%
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Feb 28, 2031
tagged by the filer
Lenders
2 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
10 quarters
Mar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H•• C•••••••• L•••••• F••• H•• A•••••••• L•• | held · 4 pieces | $156M | $133M 97c | 540 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
| A••••• D••• S•••••••• B•• A••••• C••••• M••••••••• L•• | held | $1.3M | $493,000 42c | 540 bp | Mar 31, 2024 to Jun 30, 2026 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 2 | $158M | 96c | 540 bp | Feb 28, 2031 | |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 2 | $1.0M | 13c | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 1 | Not disclosed | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 1 | $0 | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 | |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 2 | $7.5M | n/a | 550 bp | Feb 28, 2030 |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
- Mark recovered Jun 30, 2026••• Locked
- Maturity extended (observed) Jun 30, 2026••• Locked
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $184M
- at least $81.8M
- at least $5.0M
- otherexited Mar 31, 2026at least $81.6M
- delayed draw term loanexited Dec 31, 2025unknown
- term loanexited Dec 31, 2023unknown
How this facility is known
- Grain
- Z••• C•••••• L•• x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual, default and restructuring are not on this tape and are never inferred from a mark
- Origin
- bdc tapereported