DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
S••••••• C••••••• L••
Private credit fund manager (candidate)Form ADV filer· Raleigh, NC
Private credit fund manager (candidate), based in Raleigh, NC, reporting $172M of gross assets across 1 credit fund.
Composed from this provider's classification, location and filed figures.
No date on record · the latest BDC schedule or sponsor pairing on record for this provider
- Credit fund assets
- $172M
- Borrowers
- 1
- Sponsors
- 2
Form ADV, Schedule D
BDC schedules and named deals
Sponsor and lender pairs across its borrowers
No date on record · the latest BDC schedule or sponsor pairing on record for this provider
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Every figure, and the identifiersCRD 304746 · 1 other DFX graphsShowHide
Private credit fund manager (candidate)CRD 304746
BDCs managed
0
read from each BDC's 10-K
BDC fair value
no BDC
latest schedules, summed
BDC principal held
no BDC
debt pieces, the filers' figures
Credit funds
1
$172M gross assets on ADV
Borrowers
1
across BDCs and named deals
Sponsors
2
sponsor x lender pairs
Adviser RAUM
not established
as filed on Form ADV
On other DFX graphs
1
shared identifiers only
BDCs managed
No BDC names this provider as its adviser (or its 10-K has not been read yet).
Sponsor relationships
by borrowers financed across the provider's BDCs
- E••••• B••••••• S•••••••• statedfirst Oct 10, 2025 · latest Oct 10, 2025 · 1 new in the last 4 quarters1 borrower Not disclosed
- E••••• B••••••• S•••••••• statedfirst Oct 10, 2025 · latest Oct 10, 2025 · 1 new in the last 4 quarters1 borrower Not disclosed
Named as lender on a deal
carried from sponsor and lender announcements
- N••• M•••••••• • S••• I••Oct 10, 2025 · isi transaction bylinebank.com
- N••• M•••••••• • S••• I••Oct 10, 2025 · pe transaction bylinebank.com
Facilities held or named
2 on the graph
- N••• M•••••••• • S••• I•• term loannamed · Oct 10, 2025 to Oct 10, 2025 · E••••• B••••••• S••••••••Not disclosed
- N••• M•••••••• • S••• I•• unsecured or subordinated subordinated debtnamed · Oct 10, 2025 to Oct 10, 2025 · E••••• B••••••• S••••••••Not disclosed
Credit funds on Form ADV
candidates by name; Form ADV has no private credit fund type
| Fund | Gross assets | First reported |
|---|---|---|
| S••••••• C•••••• C••••• F••• I•• L••• Private Equity Fund | $172M Aug 15, 2024 | Mar 30, 2022 |
What changed
Events sit on the BDC and borrower pages; nothing at the provider level yet.
How this provider is known
- Private credit fund manager
- candidate · adv credit fundsestimated"••• Locked"
- RIA Intelligence
- S••••••• C••••••• L••reportedshared crd