DFX Intelligence
The names past the first three in each section on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A private credit borrower revolver
Credit facilityborrower A private credit borrower
lien unstatedoff every schedule since Mar 31, 2025Software
Principal held
unknown
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
-$2,000
n/a on cost
Unfunded
$1.1M
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
unstated
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
unstated
Lenders
0 holding
2 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
1 quarters
Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025
Lender group
every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
| Lender | Status | Principal | Fair value | Spread | Held |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Antares Strategic Credit Fund ANTARES CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISERS LLC | exited | Not disclosed | $0 | Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | |
| Antares Private Credit Fund ANTARES CAPITAL CREDIT ADVISERS LLC | exited | Not disclosed | -$2,000 | Mar 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 |
Facility through time
pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | On cost | Spread | PIK | Maturity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mar 31, 2025 | 2 | Not disclosed | n/a |
What changed on this facility
position and facility grain, including routine
Other pieces of this borrower's structure
- at least $13.5M
- at least $1.1M
How this facility is known
How this facility is known
- Grain
- A private credit borrower x revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
- Size
- lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
- Status
- performingsignalnon-accrual comes only from a BDC's own schedule footnote, never from a mark; default and restructuring are not on this tape
- Origin
- bdc tapereported