The names past the first three in each section on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Equity Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

A private credit borrower first lien revolver

Credit facilityborrower A private credit borrower
first lienheld todayHealth Care Equipment & Services
Principal held
at least $550,000
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$536,000
98c on cost
Unfunded
Not disclosed
pieces' unfunded commitments
Pricing
SOFR+550 bp
modal across pieces
PIK
none stated
Maturity
Jun 30, 2029
tagged by the filer
Lenders
1 holding
0 exited · 0 named on a deal
On the tape
14 quarters
Mar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026

Lender group

every BDC that holds or held a piece; each row is that lender's own figures
LenderStatusPrincipalFair valueSpreadHeld
Crescent Capital BDC, Inc.
CRESCENT CAP ADVISORS, LLC
held · 2 pieces$550,000$536,000
98c
550 bpMar 31, 2023 to Jun 30, 2026

Facility through time

pieces summed per quarter end across the BDCs holding it
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldOn costSpreadPIKMaturity
Jun 30, 20261$550,00098c550 bpJun 30, 2029
Mar 31, 20261$550,00099c550 bpJun 30, 2029
Dec 31, 20251$275,00094c550 bpJun 30, 2029
Sep 30, 20251$275,00095c525 bpJun 30, 2029
Jun 30, 20251Not disclosedn/a525 bpJun 30, 2029
Mar 31, 20251Not disclosedn/a500 bpJun 30, 2029
Dec 31, 20241Not disclosedn/a500 bpJun 30, 2029
Sep 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a500 bpJun 1, 2029
Jun 30, 20241Not disclosedn/a500 bpJun 1, 2029
Mar 31, 20241$550,00096c525 bpJun 1, 2027
Dec 31, 20231$550,00089c550 bpJun 1, 2027
Sep 30, 20231$206,00069c550 bpJun 1, 2027
Jun 30, 20231$1.0M88c550 bpJun 1, 2027
Mar 31, 20231$1.0M94c500 bpJun 1, 2027

What changed on this facility

position and facility grain, including routine
Order
  • Effective
    31 Mar 2026
    Mark recovered
    $550K
  • Effective
    30 Jun 2024
    Maturity extended (observed)
  • Effective
    31 Mar 2024
    Mark recovered
    $550K
  • Effective
    31 Dec 2023
    Mark recovered
    $550K
  • Effective
    30 Sep 2023
    Marked down across lenders
    $206K

+1 additional change on this facility

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Other pieces of this borrower's structure

How this facility is known

Grain
A private credit borrower x first lien revolverderivedborrower group x kind x lien; tranches with different maturities sit under it
Size
lower bound: sum of BDC piecesderived
Status
performingsignalnon-accrual comes only from a BDC's own schedule footnote, never from a mark; default and restructuring are not on this tape
Origin
bdc tapereported