This fund's name and 2 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

Private markets fund

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
2
No date on record · this record
Public LPs
2
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
2
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$43.8M
one row per plan
Latest
Dec 31, 2024
effective date
Plans holding an interest
2 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Abbott - Abbvie Multiple Employer Pension PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Avon Products Inc Personal Retirement Account PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2023
Every row
5 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Dec 31, 2024Abbott - Abbvie Multiple Employer Pension Plancollective trustPooled vehicles$39.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Avon Products Inc Personal Retirement Account Plancollective trustPooled vehicles$4.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Dec 31, 2023Abbott - Abbvie Multiple Employer Pension Plancollective trustPooled vehicles$42.2M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+2 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.

What changed
No dated events.
Ask DFX