This fund's name, 2 more limited partners and 8 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 5
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Bernard Chaus, Inc. Pension Plan for Bargaining Unit Employees | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| HB Performance Systems, Inc. Defined Benefit Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2023 |
| Manhattan Plaza Associates Union Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Sep 30, 2024 |
+2 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Retirement Plan for Employees of Greater New York Mutual Insurance Company | this fundseparate account | Pooled vehicles | $18.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Bernard Chaus, Inc. Pension Plan for Bargaining Unit Employees | this fundseparate account | Pooled vehicles | $1.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2024 | Manhattan Plaza Associates Union Plan | this fundseparate account | Pooled vehicles | $499,514 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+8 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.