This fund's name, 4 more limited partners and 18 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 7
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Defined Benefit Pension Plan of United Way of Greater Cleveland | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Employees' Retirement Plan of Columbia Memorial Hospital | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Keycorp Consolidated Cash Balance Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Sep 30, 2025 |
+4 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Dec 31, 2025 | Magnequench International, Inc. Hourly Pension Plan | this fundcollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $423,876 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Keycorp Consolidated Cash Balance Plan | this fundcollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $9.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Aug 31, 2025 | Local 400 Food Terminal Employees' Pension Plan | this fundcollective trust | Pooled vehicles | $459,183 held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+18 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.