This fund's name, 8 more limited partners and 26 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 11
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia University Retirement Plan - Local 241, Transport Workers Union of America | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Jun 30, 2025 |
| Comau LLC Employees' Retirement Income Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Frozen Pension Plan for Employees of American Property Casualty Insurance Association | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+8 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Sep 30, 2025 | Post Holdings, Inc. Retirement Plan | this fundcollective trust | Fixed income | $10.8M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Retirement Plan for Building and Maintenance Employees of Columbia University Properties | this fundcollective trust | Fixed income | $3.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Columbia University Retirement Plan - Local 241, Transport Workers Union of America | this fundcollective trust | Fixed income | $12.3M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+26 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.