This fund's name, 25 more limited partners and 58 more commitment rows
Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
Private markets fund
A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.
- Public LPs
- 28
| Allocator | Disclosed | State | Approved | Closed | Reported |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agfa Corporation Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Apex Tool Group, LLC Pension Plan for Apex Bargaining Unit Employees in Dayton, Oh | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
| Covestro LLC Pension Plan | Not disclosed | held | - | - | Dec 31, 2024 |
+25 more limited partners in this fund
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.
| Date | Allocator | Fund | Bucket | Amount | Vintage | Status | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Johnson Matthey Inc. Amended and Restated Hourly Employees Pension Plan | this fundcollective trust | Private credit | $22.2M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Jun 30, 2025 | Manatee Memorial Hospital Defined Benefit Pension Plan | this fundcollective trust | Private credit | $28.1M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov | |
| as of Dec 31, 2024 | Covestro LLC Pension Plan | this fundcollective trust | Private credit | $87.5M held | Disclosed holding | askebsa.dol.gov |
+58 more commitment rows
Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.
Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $249/month unless canceled.