The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / S••••••••• V•••••••• L••

S••••••••• V•••••••• L••

Institutional venture firmUSs•••••••••.comSEC venture capital fund adviseremerging manager

••• Locked

venture manager, reported GAV $72M across 3 vehicles

Importance
14
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
85
high
Completeness
50
elevated
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
25
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting advisera•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund advisera•••••••••.s••.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Mar 25, 2026
Private funds reported
3 (3 venture capital funds)a•••••••••.s••.gov
Private fund gross assets
$71.9Ma•••••••••.s••.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
3 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
S••••••••• F••• I• L•••Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$11.3M
Sep 12, 2026
57$6.8M
of $6.8M
Mar 24, 2022
S••••••••• E••••••••• F••• I• L•••Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.3M
Sep 12, 2026
80$817,500
of $817,500
Mar 24, 2022
S••••••••• F••• I•• L•••FundunknownFundraising$59.3M
Sep 12, 2026
129$0
of $50.0M
May 13, 2025
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $72M across 3 vehicles
Evidence
22 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_exemption,vc_funds_reportedMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2026-03-25Mar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Adv pdf loadedadv-pdf-1Sep 12, 2026FactIAPD Form ADV Part 1 PDF per firm (current filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) and Schedule A)
SEC statusERA - ActiveMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2025-07-11Mar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone••• LockedMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Contact page url••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Description••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Description••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Portfolio page••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Portfolio page••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Private funds reported3Mar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$71.9MMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Team page••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team page••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported3Mar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Website••• LockedMar 25, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Site titleS••••••••• V•••••••
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleS••••••••• V•••••••
title tag
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)