DFX Intelligence
Venture Capital Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / N•• V•••••••• L••
N•• V•••••••• L••
Neo supports the next generation of tech leaders with the industry's best startup residency, recruiting platform, and diverse mentorship community.
both early and growth/opportunity families, reported GAV $764M
Importance
35
elevated
Active deployment
25
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
44
elevated
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
16
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- San Francisco, CAadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Office address
- 595 PACIFIC AVENUE, 4TH FLOOR, San Francisco, CA, 94133adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Business phone
- 6506875000adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- n••.com
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
- Latest Form ADV
- Jun 8, 2026
- Private funds reported
- 18 (18 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $2.8Badviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- Owners on Schedule A
- A••••• P••••• 2••• L••••• T••••• D•••• N••••••• 2•• 2••• (Sole Member), E
- business phone
- 650-687-5000adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
- business phone
- 6506875000adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
15 reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•• S•• 4••• L• | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $16.0M of $16.0M | Aug 27, 2025 |
| N•• S•• 4••• L• | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2025 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $8.6M of $8.6M | Jul 31, 2025 |
| N•• O••••••••• 1••• L• | Opportunity fund | 2024 adv first reported | Early deployment | $18.1M Oct 1, 2024 | 9 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• 4••• L••• | Fund | 2024 form d first sale | Newly closed | unknown | unknown | $324M of $324M | Apr 16, 2025 |
| N•• 3•• O••••••••• L• | Opportunity fund | 2023 adv first reported | Active deployment | $62.0M Oct 1, 2024 | 203 | $55.9M of $70.0M | Jun 22, 2023 |
| N•• 3•••• L• | Fund | 2023 adv first reported | Active deployment | $2.6M Oct 1, 2024 | 39 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• 3••• O••••••••• L• | Opportunity fund | 2023 adv first reported | Active deployment | $627,033 Oct 1, 2024 | 29 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• 3••• L• | Fund | 2022 form d first sale | Active deployment | $191M Oct 1, 2024 | 348 | $179M of $179M | Jun 22, 2023 |
| N•• S•• 2••• L••• | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2021 form d first sale | Mature | $12.7M Oct 1, 2024 | 7 | $4.8M of $4.8M | Oct 12, 2021 |
| N•• S•• 1••• L• | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2021 form d first sale | Mature | $8.8M Oct 1, 2024 | 5 | $10.8M of $10.8M | Nov 5, 2021 |
| N•• S•• 1••• L• | SPV or co-invest vehicle | 2021 form d first sale | Mature | $3.1M Oct 1, 2024 | 7 | $2.7M of $2.7M | Dec 15, 2021 |
| N•• 2•••• L• | Fund | 2021 adv first reported | Mature | $2.3M Oct 1, 2024 | 29 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• 2•• L• | Fund | 2020 form d first sale | Mature | $180M Oct 1, 2024 | 161 | $150M of $150M | Nov 23, 2021 |
| N•• F••• 1•••• L••• | Fund | 2018 form d first sale | Harvest | $5.4M Oct 1, 2024 | 18 | $82.4M of $82.4M | Aug 28, 2018 |
| N•• F••• 1••• L••• | Fund | unknown | Unknown | $278M Oct 1, 2024 | 95 | unknown | unknown |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
A•• P••••••
Board or advisoryTrustee · since Jul 1, 2017
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
13 dated events
- Mar 29, 2024N•• O••••••••• 1••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $18,125,244Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• O••••••••• 1••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2023N•• 3•••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund)Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 3•••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2023N•• 3••• O••••••••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund)Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 3••• O••••••••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2023N•• 3••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $101,520,495Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 3••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2023N•• 3•• O••••••••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $40,405,405Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 3•• O••••••••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• S•• 1••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $11,236,534Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• S•• 1••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• S•• 2••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $10,455,485Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• S•• 2••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• S•• 1••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,925,002Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• S•• 1••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• 2•• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $102,319,244Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 2•• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• 2•••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,500,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• 2•••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 29, 2019N•• F••• 1•••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,772,178Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• F••• 1•••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 3, 2018N•• V•••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 3, 2018N•• F••• 1••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N•• V•••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $38,437,500Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• F••• 1••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Classification history
- Sep 15, 2026Multi-stage venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)both early and growth/opportunity families, reported GAV $764M
- Sep 12, 2026Multi-stage venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)both early and growth/opportunity families, reported GAV $326M
Evidence
45 observations from 3 sources