DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / W••• A••• C••••••• L••
W••• A••• C••••••• L••
venture manager, reported GAV $37.9M across 1 vehicles
Importance
8
low
Active deployment
25
moderate
Emerging
75
high
Completeness
44
elevated
Freshness
95
high
Research priority
28
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- unknown
- Office address
- unknown
- Business phone
- ••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- w•••••••••.com
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
- Latest Form ADV
- May 21, 2026
- Private funds reported
- 1 (1 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $99.4Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- business phone
- 650-770-6504adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| W••• A••• C•••••• F••• I• L••• | Fund | 2024 form d first sale | Early deployment | $37.9M Sep 23, 2024 | 25 | $54.3M of $70.0M | Dec 23, 2024 |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
M••••• I••••••••
General partnerManaging Director Of W••• A••• C•••••• Gp, Llc · since Oct 1, 2023
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
2 dated events
- Sep 23, 2024W••• A••• C••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Sep 23, 2024W••• A••• C•••••• F••• I• L••• first reported on Form ADV by W••• A••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $37,862,529Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactW••• A••• C•••••• F••• I• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Classification history
- Sep 12, 2026Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $37.9M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
24 observations from 2 sources