Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

Firms / Auxo Investment Partners, LLC

Auxo Investment Partners, LLC

Private equity with venture activity · probableGrand Rapids, MIauxopartners.comSEC registered investment adviser

Auxo Investment Partners is an operationally-focused private equity firm. The firm seeks to invest in North America-based manufacturing, industrial, distribution and business services companies that have an EBITDA of 2.0 million to 2.0 million.

registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 11 private funds

Importance
24
moderate
Active deployment
8
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
69
high
Freshness
100
high
Research priority
6
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Grand Rapids, MIadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
38 COMMERCE AVE. SW, SUITE 500, Grand Rapids, MI, 49503adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
616-980-9810adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
registered investment adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Mar 26, 2024
Private funds reported
11 (0 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$508Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Regulatory AUM
$354Mthe adviser's RAUM, a regulatory measure, never a fund size
Employees
15
Owners on Schedule A
Auxo Management Partners, LLC (Managing Member), C
business email
info@auxopartners.comauxopartners.compublished by the subject
business phone
616-980-9810adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
2 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
industrial
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
michigan
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 2
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
Auxo Growth Holdings I, LLCGrowth fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund2017 form d first saleHarvest$134M
Mar 26, 2024
34$0
of $50.0M
Sep 1, 2017
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
18 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
2 edges, 2 companies, 0 partner-attributed
CompanyRoundRolePartnerRound sizeThis investorDateSource
Current Portfolio Companiesportfolio listingunknownunknownunknownunknownSep 16, 2026Fact Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Exited Investmentsportfolio listingunknownunknownunknownunknownSep 12, 2026Fact Venture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
2 dated events
  1. Oct 20, 2017
    Auxo Investment Partners, LLC first filed Form ADV (ERA)
  2. Oct 20, 2017
    Auxo Growth Holdings I, LLC first reported on Form ADV by Auxo Investment Partners, LLC (Private Equity Fund), GAV $34,000,000
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Private equity with venture activity (probable, 75%, cls-1)
    registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 11 private funds
Evidence
37 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeregistered_investment_adviserMar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2017-10-20Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-03-26Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds0Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone616-980-9810Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Contact page urlhttps://auxopartners.com/contact.php
contact page linked from the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionAuxo Investment Partners is an operationally-focused private equity firm. The firm seeks to invest in North America-based manufacturing, industrial, distribution and business services companies that have an EBITDA of 2.0 million to 2.0 million.
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionAuxo Investment Partners is an operationally-focused private equity firm. The firm seeks to invest in North America-based manufacturing, industrial, distribution and business services companies that have an EBITDA of 2.0 million to 2.0 million.
meta description
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Employees15Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersGrand Rapids, MIMar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address38 COMMERCE AVE. SW, SUITE 500, Grand Rapids, MI, 49503Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Portfolio pagehttps://auxopartners.com/portfolio.php
2 entries read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Portfolio pagehttps://auxopartners.com/portfolio.php
2 entries read
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Private funds reported11Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$508MMar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Regulatory AUM (adviser, not fund size)$354MMar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated geographymichigan
geography words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated geographymichigan
geography words on the home page
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated sectorsindustrial
sector words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated sectorsindustrial
sector words on the home page
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://auxopartners.com/team.php
15 name/title pairs read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://auxopartners.com/team.php
16 name/title pairs read
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported0Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteHTTP://WWW.AUXOPARTNERS.COM/Mar 26, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Site titleAuxo Investment Partners
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleAuxo Investment Partners
title tag
Sep 12, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)