Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••

R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••

Institutional venture firmLondonSEC venture capital fund adviser

venture manager, reported GAV $1,765M across 2 vehicles

Importance
30
moderate
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
44
elevated
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
9
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
London, United Kingdomadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
14-20 CHISWELL STREET, LONGBOW HOUSE, London, E1Y 4TWadviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
00447378878181adviserinfo.sec.gov
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Jun 25, 2024
Private funds reported
2 (2 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$1.8Badviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Owners on Schedule A
O• F••••••••• (Shareholder), D; A••••• S••••••• (Shareholder), D; R••••• I••••••• S• (Shareholder), E; R••••• G••• (Shareholder), D; G••••• F••••••• G••• (Shareholder), D; Z••••• G••• (Shareholder), E
business phone
00447378878181adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
R••••• I••••••• C•••••• P••••••• I• S••Fund2019 form d first saleMature$577M
Jun 25, 2024
24$679MOct 31, 2019
R••••• I••••••• C•••••• P••••••• S••Fund2016 form d first saleHarvest$1.2B
Jun 25, 2024
33$421MMay 17, 2016
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
6 current, 6 departed
6 departed (kept with end dates)
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
15 dated events
  1. Jun 25, 2024
    G••••• D•••• P•••••• (Director) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  2. Jul 14, 2023
    S•••• K••••••• (Director) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  3. Jul 14, 2023
    C••••••••• K••• P••••• (Director) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  4. Jul 14, 2023
    A•••••••• S••••• (Shareholder) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  5. Jul 14, 2023
    H•••• C•••••• (Director) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  6. Jun 1, 2022
    H•••• P•••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
  7. Jun 1, 2022
    S•••• D••••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
  8. Jul 1, 2020
    H•••• C•••••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
  9. Apr 1, 2020
    G••••• D•••• P•••••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
  10. Mar 31, 2020
    R••••• I••••••• C•••••• P••••••• I• S•• first reported on Form ADV by R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• (Private Equity Fund), GAV $925,081,343
  11. Mar 29, 2019
    D••••• J•••• (Director) no longer on Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L•••
  12. Apr 1, 2018
    C••••••••• K••• P••••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
  13. Mar 29, 2018
    R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• first filed Form ADV (ERA)
  14. Mar 29, 2018
    R••••• I••••••• C•••••• P••••••• S•• first reported on Form ADV by R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• (Private Equity Fund), GAV $1,125,737,766
  15. Feb 1, 2015
    S•••• K••••••• joined Schedule A of R• C•••••• A••••••• L••• as Director
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $1,765M across 2 vehicles
Evidence
23 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserJun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserJun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2018-03-29Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-06-25Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone00447378878181Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersLondon, United KingdomJun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address14-20 CHISWELL STREET, LONGBOW HOUSE, London, E1Y 4TWJun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formOther (specify)Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported2Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$1.8BJun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Schedule a diffsadiff-1Mar 18, 2025FactIAPD Form ADV Part 1 PDF per firm (current filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) and Schedule A)
Venture funds reported2Jun 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)