Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

Firms / PCA Advisors, LLLP

PCA Advisors, LLLP

Private equity with venture activity · probableChapel Hill, NCparishcapital.comSEC registered investment adviser

100% satisfaction guaranteed on every domain we sell. 30-day, no questions asked, money-back guarantee. Easy, fast and convenient shopping.

registered adviser; venture funds are 20% of 10 private funds

Importance
29
moderate
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
100
high
Research priority
6
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Chapel Hill, NCadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
5915 FARRINGTON ROAD, SUITE 202, Chapel Hill, NC, 27517adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
919-401-4949adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
registered investment adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Mar 30, 2012
Private funds reported
10 (2 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$1.4Badviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Regulatory AUM
$1.4Bthe adviser's RAUM, a regulatory measure, never a fund size
Owners on Schedule A
Parish Capital Advisors, LLP (General Partner), E
business phone
919-401-4949adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
fintech
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
Parish Opportunities Fund, L.P.Opportunity fundunknownUnknown$77.6M
Mar 30, 2012
7unknownunknown
Parish Opportunities Fund II, L.P.Opportunity fundunknownUnknown$21.0M
Mar 30, 2012
3unknownunknown
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
7 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Mar 30, 2012
    Parish Opportunities Fund II, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by PCA Advisors, LLLP (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $21,044,241
  2. Mar 30, 2012
    PCA Advisors, LLLP first filed Form ADV (IA)
  3. Mar 30, 2012
    Parish Opportunities Fund, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by PCA Advisors, LLLP (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $77,639,204
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Private equity with venture activity (probable, 75%, cls-1)
    registered adviser; venture funds are 20% of 10 private funds
Evidence
25 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeregistered_investment_adviserMar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2012-03-30Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2012-03-30Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds0Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone919-401-4949Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Contact page urlhttps://www.hugedomains.com/
contact page linked from the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Description100% satisfaction guaranteed on every domain we sell. 30-day, no questions asked, money-back guarantee. Easy, fast and convenient shopping.
meta description
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
HeadquartersChapel Hill, NCMar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address5915 FARRINGTON ROAD, SUITE 202, Chapel Hill, NC, 27517Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Portfolio pagehttps://www.hugedomains.com/
0 entries read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Portfolio pagehttps://www.hugedomains.com/
0 entries read
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Private funds reported10Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$1.4BMar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Regulatory AUM (adviser, not fund size)$1.4BMar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated sectorsfintech
sector words on the home page
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://www.hugedomains.com/
0 name/title pairs read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://www.hugedomains.com/
0 name/title pairs read
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported2Mar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteWWW.PARISHCAPITAL.COMMar 30, 2012FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website resolved domainhugedomains.com
https://parishcapital.com/ redirected to https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=parishcapital.com
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Website resolved domainhugedomains.com
https://parishcapital.com/ redirected to https://hugedomains.com/
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleHugeDomains.com
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleParishCapital.com is for sale | HugeDomains
title tag
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)