Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

Firms / Broadridge

Broadridge

CandidateUS

no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)

Importance
0
low
Active deployment
4
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
6
low
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
1
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
unknown
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
unknown
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
unknown
Private funds reported
unknown
Private fund gross assets
unknownreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate 0%follow-on rate 0%new logos, 12 months 1
Funds and vehicles
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Investment team
0 current, 0 departed
No named professional yet. People arrive from Form ADV Schedule A (owners, officers, control persons) and the team page.
Investments on record
1 edges, 1 companies, 0 partner-attributed
CompanyRoundRolePartnerRound sizeThis investorDateSource
Digital AssetFunding roundparticipantunknown$355MunknownJun 11, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
11 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
0 dated events
No dated event yet.
Classification history
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    Candidate (candidate, 50%, cls-1)
    no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Candidate (candidate, 50%, press-1)
    named as an investor in a financing announcement
Evidence
0 observations from 0 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource