DFX Intelligence
Venture Capital Intelligence
Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.
Firms / Apax Partners LLP
Apax Partners LLP
CandidateLondonapax.us.comSEC exempt reporting adviserpart of Kingsbridge Wealth Management: A Multi-Family Office
One of 3 advisers that share apax.us.com; the firm is Kingsbridge Wealth Management: A Multi-Family Office. Kingsbridge Wealth Management, Inc., Apax Partners US, LLC. Each keeps its own CRD, funds and filings; the grouping is the website each swore to on Form ADV and is recomputed every pass.
no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
Importance
57
elevated
Active deployment
29
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
63
high
Freshness
99
high
Research priority
18
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- London, United Kingdomadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Office address
- 1 KNIGHTSBRIDGE, London, SW1X 7LXadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Business phone
- 44 (0) 207872 6300adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- HTTP://WWW.APAX.US.COM
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- private fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- Latest Form ADV
- Jun 28, 2024
- Private funds reported
- 21 (0 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $30Badviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- business phone
- 44 (0) 207872 6300adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- new york
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 1
Funds and vehicles
24 reported, 14 no longer reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apax Xi Eur L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2024 adv first reported | Early deployment | $43.0M Jun 28, 2024 | 120 | $0 | Jun 28, 2022 |
| Apax Xi Usd LP | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2023 adv first reported | Active deployment | $192M Jun 28, 2024 | 345 | $0 | Jun 28, 2022 |
| Apax Global Impact LP | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2022 form d first sale | Active deployment | $889M Jun 28, 2024 | 47 | $133M of $133M | Feb 12, 2024 |
| Apax Digital II L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2022 adv first reported | Active deployment | $454M Jun 28, 2024 | 106 | $0 | May 26, 2021 |
| Apax Global Impact Scsp | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2022 form d first sale | Active deployment | $115M Jun 28, 2024 | 7 | $8.4M of $8.4M | Feb 12, 2024 |
| AMI Opportunities Ii-A LP | Opportunity fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2022 form d first sale | Active deployment | $25.5M Jun 28, 2024 | 50 | $241M of $241M | Aug 12, 2024 |
| Apax XI | Fund | 2022 lp reported | Active deployment | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown |
| Apax X Eur L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2020 adv first reported | Mature | $3.0B Jun 28, 2024 | 101 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Ix Eur L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2017 adv first reported | Harvest | $2.6B Jun 28, 2024 | 65 | $0 | May 10, 2016 |
| Apax Digital L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2017 form d first sale | Harvest | $1.5B Jun 28, 2024 | 97 | $398M | Sep 22, 2017 |
| Apax Ix Usd L.P. | SPV or co-invest vehicle · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2016 form d first sale | Harvest | $7.2B Jun 28, 2024 | 126 | $8.1M | Jan 5, 2017 |
| Apax Global Alpha, Ltd. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2016 adv first reported | Harvest | $1.4B Jun 28, 2024 | 321 | unknown | unknown |
| AMI Opportunities - a, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2015 adv first reported | Harvest | $357M Jun 28, 2024 | 80 | $0 | Oct 3, 2014 |
| Apax Viii-B L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2013 adv first reported | Harvest | $505M Jun 28, 2024 | 86 | $0 of $12B | Sep 11, 2012 |
| Apax VIII USD | Fund | 2012 lp reported | Harvest | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Viii-A L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2011 form d first sale | Harvest | $459M Jun 28, 2024 | 77 | $1.3B | Dec 21, 2012 |
| Apax Europe VI | Fund | 2010 lp reported | Harvest | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe VII | Fund | 2010 lp reported | Harvest | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown |
| Apax X Usd L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2006 form d first sale | Harvest | $10B Jun 28, 2024 | 242 | $138M | Apr 25, 2018 |
| Apax Europe Vi-A, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Unknown | $386M Jun 28, 2024 | 205 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Vii-B, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Unknown | $314M Jun 28, 2024 | 230 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Vii-A, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Unknown | $187M Jun 28, 2024 | 110 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Vii-1, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Unknown | $35.8M Jun 28, 2024 | 72 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Vi-1, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Unknown | $441,993 Jun 28, 2024 | 26 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Viii-2 L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | 2013 adv first reported | Wound down | $32.4M Jun 29, 2022 | 20 | unknown | unknown |
| PCV Lux Sca | SPV or co-invest vehicle · ADV: Other Private Fund | unknown | Wound down | $656M Mar 24, 2016 | 72 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe VII Founder L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $80.5M Feb 10, 2014 | 55 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Iv-A, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $42.8M Mar 24, 2016 | 48 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Viii-1 L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $27.1M Jun 29, 2022 | 27 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Iv-B, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $9.7M Mar 24, 2016 | 15 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Iv-D, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $3.5M Mar 24, 2016 | 9 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe Iv-E, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $89,863 Mar 24, 2016 | 13 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-2, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 12 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-A, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 124 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-B, L.P. | Feeder or parallel · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 27 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-1, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 12 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-E, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 20 | unknown | unknown |
| Apax Europe V-D, L.P. | Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund | unknown | Wound down | $0 Jun 29, 2018 | 20 | unknown | unknown |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
15 current, 12 departed
Andrew Paul Sillitoe
PartnerCo-Ceo / Partner · since Jan 1, 2014
Ashish Vilas Karandikar
PartnerPartner · since Feb 1, 2017
Frank Ehmer
PartnerPartner · since May 1, 2011
Gabriele Cipparrone
PartnerPartner · since Dec 1, 2022
Jason Wright
PartnerPartner · since Jan 1, 2007
Mitchell Loeb Truwit
PartnerCo-Ceo / Partner · since Jan 1, 2014
Nicholas Alan Hartman
PartnerPartner · since Jan 1, 2024
Rohan Haldea
PartnerPartner · since Jan 1, 2014
ROY Mackenzie
PartnerPartner · since Feb 1, 2016
Salim Nathoo
PartnerPartner · since Jan 1, 2005
Steven Lewis Dyson
PartnerPartner · since Jan 1, 2018
Bharat Patel
Platform and operationsGlobal Head Of Finance · since Apr 1, 2021
Ralf Gruss
Platform and operationsCoo · since Jul 1, 2012
Sarah Mary Butcher
Platform and operationsChief Compliance Officer · since Feb 1, 2015
Simon Bernard Cresswell
Platform and operationsGeneral Counsel · since Apr 1, 2011
12 departed (kept with end dates)
- Alexander Souza Pellegrini · Partner · Jan 1, 2014 to Jun 29, 2020 Inference
- Christian Robert Stahl · Partner · Jan 1, 2005 to Mar 24, 2016 Inference
- Giancarlo Rodolfo Aliberti · Partner · Jan 1, 2005 to Jun 30, 2017 Inference
- IAN Martin Lloyd Jones · Partner · Jan 1, 2005 to Feb 10, 2014 Inference
- John F. Megrue · Partner · May 1, 2005 to Jun 30, 2017 Inference
- Martin Charles Halusa · Chairman / Partner · Jan 1, 2014 to Mar 24, 2016 Inference
- Michael Robert Phillips · Partner · Jul 1, 2003 to Aug 13, 2014 Inference
- Nico Alexander Michael Hansen · Partner · Jan 1, 2005 to Jun 29, 2020 Inference
- Shashank Singh · Partner · Dec 1, 2022 to Jan 18, 2024 Inference
- Thomas Nicholas Hall · Partner · Jun 1, 2005 to Jun 29, 2020 Inference
- William John Gumina · Partner · Apr 1, 2005 to Jun 29, 2018 Inference
- Stephen Hare · Coo · Apr 1, 2010 to Jun 27, 2013 Inference
Investments on record
1 edges, 1 companies, 0 partner-attributed
| Company | Round | Role | Partner | Round size | This investor | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RemedyLogic | portfolio listing | unknown | unknown | unknown | unknown | Sep 14, 2026 | Fact Portfolio company websites (about, investors, press pages) |
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
1 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
27 disclosed
- Minnesota State Board of Investment in Apax Ix Usd L.P. $150M msbi.us
- Minnesota State Board of Investment in Apax X Usd L.P. $150M msbi.us
- Washington State Investment Board in Apax Ix Usd L.P. $250M sib.wa.gov
- Washington State Investment Board in Apax Europe Iv-A, L.P. $169M sib.wa.gov
- California State Teachers' Retirement System in Apax Europe Vi-A, L.P. $293M calstrs.com
- California State Teachers' Retirement System in Apax Ix Usd L.P. $300M calstrs.com
- California State Teachers' Retirement System in Apax X Usd L.P. $250M calstrs.com
- Minnesota State Board of Investment $100M msbi.us
- Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System in Apax Digital L.P. $100M pa.gov
- Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System in Apax X Usd L.P. $150M pa.gov
- Washington State Investment Board in Apax Europe V-A, L.P. $112M sib.wa.gov
- California State Teachers' Retirement System $150M calstrs.com
- Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System $274M pa.gov
- Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund $150M oregon.gov
- Colorado Public Employees' Retirement Association $20.7M content.copera.org
- Colorado Public Employees' Retirement Association in Apax Europe VII $20.7M content.copera.org
- Washington State Investment Board in Apax XI $300M sib.wa.gov
- Washington State Investment Board in Apax Europe Vii-A, L.P. $159M sib.wa.gov
- Colorado Public Employees' Retirement Association in Apax Europe VI $10.3M content.copera.org
- California State Teachers' Retirement System in Apax Xi Usd LP $150M calstrs.com
- California State Teachers' Retirement System in Apax Europe VII $446M calstrs.com
- Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System in Apax Europe VII $274M pa.gov
- Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund in Apax Europe VII $200M oregon.gov
- Oregon Public Employees Retirement Fund in Apax VIII USD $150M oregon.gov
- Pennsylvania Public School Employees' Retirement System in Apax Digital II L.P. $135M pa.gov
- Minnesota State Board of Investment in Apax VIII USD $200M msbi.us
- Minnesota State Board of Investment in Apax XI $100M msbi.us
Timeline
80 dated events
- Jun 30, 2026MSBI reports Apax XI: $100,000,000 committed, vintage 2022, net IRR 7.8%, 1.08x
- Jun 30, 2026MSBI reports APAX VIII - USD: $200,000,000 committed, vintage 2013, net IRR 12.5%, 1.56x
- Mar 31, 2026OPERF reports Apax VIII USD: $150,400,000 committed, vintage 2012, net IRR 12.4%, 1.62x
- Mar 31, 2026OPERF reports Apax Europe VII: $199,500,000 committed, vintage 2007, net IRR 4.2%, 1.24x
- Dec 31, 2025Colorado PERA reports Apax Europe VII: $20,700,000 committed, vintage 2010
- Dec 31, 2025Colorado PERA reports Apax Europe VI: $10,320,000 committed, vintage 2010
- Dec 31, 2025PSERS reports Apax Europe VII, L.P.: $273,600,000 committed, vintage 2007, net IRR 4.2%, 1.24x
- Dec 31, 2025PSERS reports Apax Digital II, L.P.: $135,000,000 committed, vintage 2021, net IRR 8.3%, 1.13x
- Jun 30, 2025CalSTRS reports Apax XI USD L.P.: $150,000,000 committed, vintage 2024, net IRR 23.8%, 1.16x
- Jun 30, 2025CalSTRS reports Apax Europe VII: $446,062,792 committed, vintage 2007, net IRR 4.3%, 1.27x
- Jun 28, 2024Apax Xi Eur L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $42,950,875Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Xi Eur L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jan 18, 2024Shashank Singh (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jan 1, 2024Nicholas Alan Hartman joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 29, 2023Apax Viii-2 L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Viii-2 L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2023Apax Global Impact Scsp first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $120,821,216Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Global Impact ScspSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2023Apax Xi Usd LP first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $8,097,191,087Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Xi Usd LPSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2023AMI Opportunities Ii-A LP first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $463,061,130Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactAMI Opportunities Ii-A LPSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2023Apax Viii-1 L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Viii-1 L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Dec 1, 2022Gabriele Cipparrone joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Dec 1, 2022Shashank Singh joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 29, 2022Apax Global Impact LP first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund)Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Global Impact LPSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2022Apax Digital II L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $1,842,787,922Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Digital II L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021Bharat Patel joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Global Head Of Finance
- Jun 29, 2020Thomas Nicholas Hall (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 29, 2020Apax X Eur L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $2,125,503,237Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax X Eur L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2020Alexander Souza Pellegrini (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 29, 2020Nico Alexander Michael Hansen (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 29, 2020Apax X Usd L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $6,670,871,958Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax X Usd L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-E, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-E, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-A, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-2, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-2, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-D, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-D, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-1, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-1, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2019Apax Europe V-B, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe V-B, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2018Apax Digital L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $2,601,123,336Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Digital L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 29, 2018William John Gumina (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jan 1, 2018Steven Lewis Dyson joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 30, 2017Apax Ix Eur L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $2,601,123,336Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Ix Eur L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2017Apax Ix Usd L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $7,751,682,108Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Ix Usd L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2017John F. Megrue (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 30, 2017Giancarlo Rodolfo Aliberti (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Feb 1, 2017Ashish Vilas Karandikar joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 30, 2016Apax Europe Iv-B, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe Iv-B, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2016PCV Lux Sca no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferencePCV Lux ScaSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2016Apax Europe Iv-A, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe Iv-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2016Apax Europe Iv-D, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe Iv-D, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2016Apax Europe Iv-E, L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe Iv-E, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 30, 2016Apax Global Alpha, Ltd. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $965,236,800Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Global Alpha, Ltd.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 24, 2016Martin Charles Halusa (Chairman / Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Mar 24, 2016Christian Robert Stahl (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Feb 1, 2016ROY Mackenzie joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 29, 2015AMI Opportunities - a, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $400,000,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactAMI Opportunities - a, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Feb 1, 2015Sarah Mary Butcher joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Chief Compliance Officer
- Aug 13, 2014Michael Robert Phillips (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 30, 2014Apax Europe VII Founder L.P. no longer reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLPFund no longer reportedFundsInferenceApax Europe VII Founder L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Feb 10, 2014IAN Martin Lloyd Jones (Partner) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jan 1, 2014Mitchell Loeb Truwit joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Co-Ceo / Partner
- Jan 1, 2014Alexander Souza Pellegrini joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jan 1, 2014Rohan Haldea joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Partner
- Jun 27, 2013Stephen Hare (Coo) no longer on Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP
- Jun 27, 2013Apax Viii-2 L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $7,320,198Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Viii-2 L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 27, 2013Apax Viii-B L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $3,747,029,024Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Viii-B L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jul 1, 2012Ralf Gruss joined Schedule A of Apax Partners LLP as Coo
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Iv-D, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $2,737,821Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Iv-D, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Partners LLP first filed Form ADV (ERA)First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Iv-E, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $572,652Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Iv-E, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Iv-A, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $34,204,980Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Iv-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe V-B, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $92,833,674Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe V-B, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe V-A, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $515,342,878Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe V-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Iv-B, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $7,530,580Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Iv-B, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe VII Founder L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $53,822,810Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe VII Founder L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012PCV Lux Sca first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Other Private Fund), GAV $547,142,571Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactPCV Lux ScaSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Viii-A L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $5,748,663,102Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Viii-A L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Viii-1 L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $5,748,663,102Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Viii-1 L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Vii-1, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $256,572,225Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Vii-1, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Vii-B, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $9,475,881,402Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Vii-B, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Vii-A, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $5,170,849,525Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Vii-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Vi-1, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $5,834,715Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Vi-1, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe Vi-A, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $4,185,812,378Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe Vi-A, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2012Apax Europe V-2, L.P. first reported on Form ADV by Apax Partners LLP (Private Equity Fund), GAV $966,270Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactApax Europe V-2, L.P.SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Classification history
- Sep 12, 2026Candidate (candidate, 50%, cls-1)no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
Evidence
39 observations from 2 sources