DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
A• C•••••• P••••••• G•• L••
Institutional venture firmSEC exempt reporting adviserClassification probable
Institutional venture firm, reporting $29.7M of private fund gross assets across 1 fund.
Composed from this organization's classification, location and filed figures.
As of · the latest observation of this organization; filed figures are as of its latest Form ADV
- Fund gross assets
- $29.7M
- New companies, 12 mo
- Not established
- Investment team
- 1
- Latest vintage
- Not established
Form ADV, Schedule D
Form ADV Schedule A and the firm's team page
As of · the latest observation of this organization; filed figures are as of its latest Form ADV
Why this matters
- Contact points 1
Scores, classification basis and filing advisersInstitutional venture firm, probableShowHide
Importance
6
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
25
moderate
Freshness
94
high
Research priority
3
low
Institutional venture firm · probableSEC exempt reporting adviser
venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- unknown
- Office address
- unknown
- Business phone
- ••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- unknown
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- unknown
- Latest Form ADV
- Nov 29, 2022
- Private funds reported
- 1 (1 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $29.7Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- business phone
- ••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate no observed dealsfollow-on rate no observed dealsnew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
U•••••• S•••••
PartnerManager · since May 1, 2021
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
2 dated events
- Aug 11, 2021••• LockedFirst SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Aug 11, 2021••• LockedFund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactA• C•••••• P•••••••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Classification history
- Sep 12, 2026Institutional venture firm (probable, 70%, cls-1)venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
Evidence
14 observations from 1 source