Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / H•• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••

H•• I••••••••• M••••••••• L••

Corporate venture · probableNew York, NYh••••••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviser

corporate parent: Hi2, Inc.

Importance
3
low
Active deployment
25
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
50
elevated
Freshness
99
high
Research priority
7
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
White Plains, NYadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
50 MAIN ST, STE 1000, White Plains, NY, 10606adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
3322546491adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
private fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
Latest Form ADV
Mar 24, 2026
Private funds reported
3 (2 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$26.5Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Owners on Schedule A
H••• I••• (Member), E; H••••• G••••• ••••••• I••• (Shareholder), E; H••••• G••••• L•••••• (Member), E
business phone
646-969-6868adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
business phone
3322546491adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
H•• V•••••• F••• I• L•Fund2023 adv first reportedActive deployment$0
Jul 30, 2024
0unknownunknown
H••••• V•••••• F••• I• L•Fund2020 form d first saleMature$4.5M
Jul 30, 2024
14$3.3M
of $5.0M
Apr 26, 2022
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Apr 3, 2023
    H•• V•••••• F••• I• L• first reported on Form ADV by H••••• Investment Management, LLC (Venture Capital Fund)
  2. Mar 26, 2020
    H••••• V•••••• F••• I• L• first reported on Form ADV by H••••• Investment Management, LLC (Venture Capital Fund)
  3. May 3, 2016
    H••••• Investment Management, LLC first filed Form ADV (IA)
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Corporate venture (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    corporate parent: H••• I•••
Evidence
62 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_funds_reportedMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedprivate_fund_adviserMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedprivate_fund_adviserJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2016-05-03Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-07-30Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC statusERA - ActiveMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2024-07-30Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture share of reported funds0Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone3322546491Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone646-969-6868Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersWhite Plains, NYMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
HeadquartersNew York, NYJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address50 MAIN ST, STE 1000, White Plains, NY, 10606Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Office address747 THIRD AVENUE, SUITE 2601, New York, NY, 10017Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formL•••••• Liability CompanyMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Legal formL•••••• Liability CompanyJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported3Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private funds reported3Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$26.5MMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$30.5MJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported2Mar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture funds reported2Jul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteHttps://w••.h••••••••.comMar 24, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
WebsiteHTTPS://w••.h••••••••.comJul 30, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website statusunreachable
home page did not answer with HTML
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Website statusunreachable
home page did not answer with HTML
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)