Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / S• V•••••••

S• V•••••••

CandidateUS

no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)

Importance
11
low
Active deployment
30
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
31
moderate
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
11
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
unknown
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
unknown
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
unknown
Private funds reported
unknown
Private fund gross assets
unknownreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
10 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation
series a 40%series c 40%series b 20%
Stage at first entry
series a 40%series c 40%series b 20%
Sectors
unknown 50%Other Technology 30%Manufacturing 10%Other Health Care 10%
lead rate 56%follow-on rate 0%new logos, 12 months 10
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
S• V••••••• F••• V•••• L•••FundunknownFundraisingunknownunknown$0Sep 30, 2025
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
3 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
10 edges, 10 companies, 4 partner-attributed
CompanyRoundRolePartnerRound sizeThis investorDateSource
V•• A••••••••• I•••portfolio listingleadunknownunknownunknownSep 15, 2026Fact Portfolio company websites (about, investors, press pages)
M••• M•••••• I•••Series A · Series Aleadunknown$31.5MunknownAug 20, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
D•••••••• I••• ••Series B · Series Bparticipantunknown$40.0MunknownJul 30, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
B•••••••••Series A · Series Aparticipantunknown$10.0MunknownJul 28, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
E••••••••• U• H••••••• C••••board seatunknown · boardC•••••• P•••••• (strongly supported)unknownunknownJun 17, 2026Inference SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly)
E•••••••••Funding roundleadC•••••• P•••••• (confirmed)$25.0MunknownJun 9, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
S••••••••• I•••Funding roundparticipantunknown$6.5MunknownApr 22, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
E• ••••••••• E•••••••••Series C · Series Cparticipantunknown$80.0MunknownApr 7, 2026Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
O••••Funding roundleadE••• E••••••• (confirmed)$5.0MunknownDec 10, 2025Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
V••••••••• G••••• I•••Series C · Series CleadB•••• R• S•••• (confirmed)$28.0MunknownOct 29, 2025Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS)
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
24 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
0 dated events
No dated event yet.
Classification history
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    Candidate (candidate, 50%, cls-1)
    no sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
  2. Sep 13, 2026
    Candidate (candidate, 50%, press-1)
    named as an investor in a financing announcement
Evidence
0 observations from 0 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource