The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / I••••• M••••••••• L•••

I••••• M••••••••• L•••

Institutional venture firmRehovoti•••••••••.comSEC venture capital fund adviser

venture manager, reported GAV $50M across 2 vehicles

Importance
12
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
96
high
Research priority
3
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Rehovot, Israela•••••••••.s••.gov
Office address
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
Business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting advisera•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund advisera•••••••••.s••.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Feb 29, 2024
Private funds reported
2 (2 venture capital funds)a•••••••••.s••.gov
Private fund gross assets
$50.0Ma•••••••••.s••.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Owners on Schedule A
I••••• B•••••• F••• G• P•••••••• L••• (Shareholder), E
business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors
Biotechnology 100%
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
I••••• B•••••• F••• I•• L•••Fund2019 form d first saleMature$25.0M
Feb 29, 2024
61$65.0M
of $100M
Jul 24, 2019
I••••• B•••••• F••• I• L•••FundunknownUnknown$25.0M
Feb 29, 2024
61$0
of $100M
Oct 22, 2015
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
3 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
1 edges, 1 companies, 1 partner-attributed
CompanyRoundRolePartnerRound sizeThis investorDateSource
O•••••••• I•••board seatunknown · boardD•••• S•••••••• (strongly supported)unknownunknownMar 14, 2024Inference SEC EDGAR Form D data sets (quarterly)
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
6 dated events
Classification history
  1. Sep 15, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $50M across 2 vehicles
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $25.0M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
25 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2016-04-12Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-02-29Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone••• LockedFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersRehovot, I•••••Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address••• LockedFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formCorporationFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported2Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$50.0MFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Team page••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 13, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported2Feb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website••• LockedFeb 29, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)