The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

E••••••

Micro VCSEC venture capital fund adviserEmerging manager

Micro VC.

Composed from this organization's classification, location and filed figures.

As of · the latest observation of this organization; filed figures are as of its latest Form ADV

Nothing material in the last 180 days. No dated change on record yet.

Scores, classification basis and filing advisersMicro VC, confirmedShow
Importance
1
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
81
high
Completeness
13
low
Freshness
94
high
Research priority
21
moderate
Micro VCSEC exempt reporting adviser

Venture manager, reported GAV $0.0M across 1 vehicles

Investments on record
0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Full team · 1 personwith contacts and sources
Founder or executive
Co-investors
0 counted from shared deals, for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
E••••••FundunknownUnknown$0
Sep 12, 2026
1unknownunknown
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate no observed dealsfollow-on rate no observed dealsnew logos, 12 months 0
Limited partners
0 LPs, 0 disclosed commitments
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    ••• Locked
    Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactE••••••Form ADV
  3. Mar 10, 2025
    ••• Locked
    First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactForm ADV
Identity and regulatory footprint
Address, phone, Form ADV filing and ownersForm ADV filed Mar 10, 2025 · 1 private fundsShow
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.gov
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
Exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
Venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Mar 10, 2025
Private funds reported
1 (1 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
unknownadviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Classification history
Every classification this record has carried2 on recordShow
  1. Sep 13, 2026
    Micro VC (confirmed, 95%)
    Venture manager, reported GAV $0.0M across 1 vehicles
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 70%)
    Venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
Evidence
12 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedVC exemption, VC funds reportedMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
SEC exemption claimedVenture capital fund adviserMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
SEC adviser typeExempt reporting adviserMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Latest Form ADV filing2025-03-10Mar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Adv pdf loadedadv-pdf-1Sep 12, 2026FactForm ADV
SEC statusERA - ActiveMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
SEC status effective2025-03-10Mar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Business phone••• LockedMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Legal formSole ProprietorshipMar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Private funds reported1Mar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Private fund gross assets (reported)$0Mar 10, 2025FactForm ADV
Venture funds reported1Mar 10, 2025FactForm ADV

Not yet on record: fund gross assets, new companies, 12 mo, investment team, latest vintage.