DFX Intelligence
Venture Capital Intelligence
Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / N••• P••• C••••••• L••
N••• P••• C••••••• L••
venture manager, reported GAV $0.8M across 1 vehicles
Importance
27
moderate
Active deployment
29
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
13
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- Redwood City, CAadviserinfo.sec.gov
- Office address
- 885 WINSLOW ST., Redwood City, CA, 94063adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Business phone
- (650) 843-9126adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Website
- n•••••••••.com
- SEC adviser type
- registered investment adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- unknown
- Latest Form ADV
- Jun 28, 2023
- Private funds reported
- 31 (31 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $569Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- Regulatory AUM
- $571Mthe adviser's RAUM, a regulatory measure, never a fund size
- Employees
- 11
- Owners on Schedule A
- K••• 4• M••••••••• L•• (General Partner), F; R••••• M• L••• F••••• T•••• (Limited Partner), E; J•••••• S••••••• 2••• R•••••••• T•••• (Member), B; K••• 4• I••••••••• L••• (Member), B
- business phone
- (650) 843-9126adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation
seed 100%
Stage at first entry
seed 100%
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate 0%follow-on rate 0%new logos, 12 months 1
Funds and vehicles
1 reported, 5 no longer reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| N•• E••••••• L•••••• F•••• L••• | Fund | 2023 adv first reported | Active deployment | $770,251 Jun 28, 2023 | 11 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• F•••• L•• | Fund | unknown | Wound down | $3.6M Apr 1, 2021 | 16 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• U•••••• L•• | Fund | unknown | Wound down | $1.6M Apr 1, 2021 | 2 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• H•••• L•• | Fund | unknown | Wound down | $1.0M Apr 1, 2021 | 17 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• J••••••• L•• | Fund | unknown | Wound down | $259,734 Apr 1, 2021 | 8 | unknown | unknown |
| N•• R•• L•• | Fund | unknown | Wound down | $208,849 Apr 1, 2021 | 7 | unknown | unknown |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
4 current, 1 departed
J•••••• S•••••••
Board or advisoryTrustee · since Jan 1, 2012
R••••• M••••• L•••
Board or advisoryTrustee · since Mar 1, 1992
R••• C• N•••
PartnerMember · since Jun 1, 2014
E••• C•••••• V••••
Platform and operationsChief Compliance Officer · since Jan 1, 2015
1 departed (kept with end dates)
- J••• N••••• A•••••••• · General Partner Of N••• P••• C••••••• L•• · Jul 1, 2018 to Mar 30, 2023 Inference
Investments on record
1 edges, 1 companies, 0 partner-attributed
| Company | Round | Role | Partner | Round size | This investor | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| C•••••• H••••• | Seed Round · Seed | participant | unknown | $5.0M | unknown | May 19, 2026 | Fact Press release wires (Business Wire, PR Newswire, GlobeNewswire public RSS) |
“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
Co-investors
4 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
45 dated events
- Sep 15, 2026N••• P••• C••••••• L••: INSTITUTIONAL_VC -> MICRO_VC (venture manager, reported GAV $0.8M across 1 vehicles)Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
- Mar 30, 2023N••• P••• S•••• L• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $10,000,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• S•••• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 30, 2023J••• N••••• A•••••••• (General Partner Of N••• P••• C••••••• L••) no longer on Schedule A of N••• P••• C••••••• L••
- Mar 30, 2023N•• E••••••• L•••••• F•••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $770,251Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• E••••••• L•••••• F•••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N••• P••• C•••••• I••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,444,986Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• C•••••• I••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• K••• T••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,495,250Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• K••• T••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• G•••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $18,531,150Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• G•••• I•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• F•••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L••Fund no longer reportedFundsInferenceN•• F•••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• B•••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,453,750Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• B•••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• H•••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L••Fund no longer reportedFundsInferenceN•• H•••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• J••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L••Fund no longer reportedFundsInferenceN•• J••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• R•• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L••Fund no longer reportedFundsInferenceN•• R•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• U•••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L••Fund no longer reportedFundsInferenceN•• U•••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• V•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $6,398,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• V•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N•• L••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $4,787,750Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• L••• I•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Mar 31, 2022N••• P••• C•••••• I•• Q• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $136,175,929Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• C•••••• I•• Q• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• J••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $259,734Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• J••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N••• P••• C•••••• I• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $41,571,360Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• C•••••• I• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• F••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,382,647Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• F••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• R•••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,504,432Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• R•••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N••• P••• C•••••• I•• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $41,405,696Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• C•••••• I•• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• F•••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,003,353Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• F•••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N••• P••• C••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (IA)First SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• R••••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,751,926Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• R••••• I•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• B••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $871,815Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• B••••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• T••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,656,410Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• T••••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• R•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $208,849Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• R•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• C•••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $250,002Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• C•••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• F•••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,600,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• F•••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• O••••••••• F•••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $32,380,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• O••••••••• F•••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• T••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $780,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• T••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021NPC A••••• II LLC first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $475,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• A••••• I•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• C••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $902,500Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• C••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• H•••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,039,702Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• H•••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• G••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,200,000Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• G••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• A••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $4,563,203Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• A••••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• U•••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,562,123Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• U•••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N••• P••• C•••••• I• Q• L••• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $41,486,688Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN••• P••• C•••••• I• Q• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• C••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $902,500Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• C••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• E••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $4,163,175Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• E••••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• I••••••••• F•••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,036,710Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• I••••••••• F•••• I•• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• L•••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,898,645Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• L•••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Apr 1, 2021N•• I••••••••• F••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by N••• P••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $601,414Fund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactN•• I••••••••• F••••• L••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Jun 1, 2014R••••• M••••• L••• joined Schedule A of N••• P••• C••••••• L•• as Member
- Jan 1, 2012J•••••• S••••••• joined Schedule A of N••• P••• C••••••• L•• as Trustee
Classification history
- Sep 15, 2026Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $0.8M across 1 vehicles
- Sep 12, 2026Institutional venture firm (probable, 70%, cls-1)venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
Evidence
21 observations from 2 sources