Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / A••• G••••• M••••••••• L••

A••• G••••• M••••••••• L••

Private equity with venture activity · probableGuaynaboa•••••••••.comSEC registered investment adviser

A private firm rooted in long-term vision

registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 1 private funds

Importance
17
moderate
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
38
elevated
Freshness
99
high
Research priority
5
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Guaynabo, PRadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
METRO OFFICE PARK 7 ST. #1, SUITE 204, Guaynabo, PR, 00968adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
7874296983adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
registered investment adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Dec 5, 2024
Private funds reported
1 (0 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$289Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Regulatory AUM
$289Mthe adviser's RAUM, a regulatory measure, never a fund size
Employees
2
business email
info@arcocapital.comarcocapital.compublished by the subject
business phone
7874296983adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
global
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
A••• C•••••• C••••••••• L•••SPV or co-invest vehicle · ADV: Other Private FundunknownUnknown$289M
Dec 5, 2024
4unknownunknown
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 3 departed
3 departed (kept with end dates)
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
6 dated events
  1. Mar 30, 2021
    Z•••• C•••••••• E•••••••• (Chief Financial Officer & Financial Asset Manager) no longer on Schedule A of A••• G••••• M••••••••• L••
  2. Mar 27, 2018
    J•••• R•••• R•••••••• (Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer) no longer on Schedule A of NEW Bond Street Investment Group LLC
  3. Mar 27, 2018
    J•••• R••••• d• J•••• (Senior Vice President & General Counsel) no longer on Schedule A of NEW Bond Street Investment Group LLC
  4. Sep 1, 2017
    Z•••• C•••••••• E•••••••• joined Schedule A of NEW Bond Street Investment Group LLC as Chief Financial Officer & Financial Asset Manager
  5. Mar 28, 2017
    NEW Bond Street Investment Group LLC first filed Form ADV (IA)
  6. Mar 28, 2017
    A••• C•••••• C••••••••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by NEW Bond Street Investment Group LLC (Other Private Fund), GAV $200,000,000
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Private equity with venture activity (probable, 75%, cls-1)
    registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 1 private funds
Evidence
35 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeregistered_investment_adviserDec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2017-03-28Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-12-05Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds0Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone7874296983Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Contact page urlhttps://a•••••••••.com/
contact page linked from the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionA private firm rooted in long-term vision
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionA private firm rooted in long-term vision
meta description
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Employees2Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersGuaynabo, PRDec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office addressMETRO OFFICE PARK 7 ST. #1, SUITE 204, Guaynabo, PR, 00968Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported1Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$289MDec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Regulatory AUM (adviser, not fund size)$289MDec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated geographyglobal
geography words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated geographyglobal
geography words on the home page
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported0Dec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteHTTP://a•••••••••.comDec 5, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Site titleHome - A••• capital
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleHome - A••• capital
title tag
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)