DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Firms / H•••••• •••••
H•••••• •••••
••• Locked
venture manager, reported GAV $110M across 2 vehicles
Importance
14
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
63
high
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
3
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
- Headquarters
- Portola Valey, CAa•••••••••.s••.gov
- Office address
- ••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
- Business phone
- ••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
- Website
- h•••.com
- SEC adviser type
- exempt reporting advisera•••••••••.s••.gov
- SEC exemption claimed
- venture capital fund advisera•••••••••.s••.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
- Latest Form ADV
- Jun 1, 2026
- Private funds reported
- 2 (2 venture capital funds)a•••••••••.s••.gov
- Private fund gross assets
- $111Ma•••••••••.s••.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
- business email
- info@hnvr.comhnvr.compublished by the subject
- business phone
- 650-206-9813adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- enterprise software, energy, hardware, data infrastructure
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
- Self-described
- venture capital
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
| Vehicle | Type | Vintage | Lifecycle | Reported GAV | Owners | Form D sold | Latest Form D |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| H••• I•• L• | Fund | 2021 form d first sale | Mature | $67.5M Apr 30, 2024 | 24 | $68.6M of $150M | Oct 5, 2022 |
| H••• T••••••••• I••••••••• P•••••••• L••• | Fund | unknown | Unknown | $43.0M Apr 30, 2024 | 24 | $0 of $100M | Mar 13, 2018 |
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
J••••• I•• M••••••
PartnerMember · since Mar 1, 2018
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
- May 12, 2023••• LockedFund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactH••• I•• L•SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Oct 25, 2018••• LockedFirst SEC adviser filingOrganizationFactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
- Oct 25, 2018••• LockedFund first reported on Form ADVFundsFactH••• T••••••••• I••••••••• P•••••••• L•••SEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Classification history
- Sep 15, 2026Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $110M across 2 vehicles
- Sep 12, 2026Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)venture manager, reported GAV $68M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
43 observations from 3 sources