Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• M••••••••• L••

S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• M••••••••• L••

Seed fund manager · probableUSs•••••••••.comSEC exempt reporting adviserpart of S••••••••

One of 3 advisers that share s•••••••••.com; the firm is S••••••••. S•••••••• M••••••••• L••, S•••••••• G•••• M•••••••••. Each keeps its own CRD, funds and filings; the grouping is the website each swore to on Form ADV and is recomputed every pass.

S••••••••Global.com

name or self-description says seed

Importance
5
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
1
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Palo Alto, CAadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
3790 EL CAMINO REAL, UNIT #570, Palo Alto, CA, 94306adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
650-454-5244adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
private fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
Latest Form ADV
Nov 18, 2024
Private funds reported
1 (1 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$18.0Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business phone
650 454 5244adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
business phone
650-454-5244adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
seed
Geography
global, uk
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Self-described
seed
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
1 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• F••• I• L•••FundunknownUnknown$18.0M
Mar 19, 2018
43unknownunknown
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
2 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
1 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• M••••••••• L••: MICRO_VC -> SEED_FUND_MANAGER (name or self-description says seed)
    Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
  2. Dec 18, 2017
    S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• M••••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
  3. Dec 18, 2017
    S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• F••• I• L••• first reported on Form ADV by S•••••••• G••••• V••••••• M••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $17,740,000
Classification history
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    Seed fund manager (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    name or self-description says seed
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $18.0M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
54 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_funds_reportedNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedprivate_fund_adviserNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC exemption claimedprivate_fund_adviserNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2024-11-18Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2017-12-18Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-11-18Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-11-18Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2018-03-19Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC statusERA - ActiveNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2024-11-18Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture share of reported funds1Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone650-454-5244Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone650-454-5244Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone650 454 5244Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
DescriptionS••••••••Global.com
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionS••••••••Global.com
meta description
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
HeadquartersPalo Alto, CANov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersPalo Alto, CANov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Office address3790 EL CAMINO REAL, UNIT #570, Palo Alto, CA, 94306Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address3790 EL CAMINO REAL, UNIT #570, Palo Alto, CA, 94306Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Self-described typeseed
We are a new type of seed-stage fund.
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Self-described typeseed
We are a new type of seed-stage fund.
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Legal formLimited PartnershipNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formLimited PartnershipNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Portfolio pagehttps://s•••••••••.com/
0 entries read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Portfolio pagehttps://s•••••••••.com/
0 entries read
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Private funds reported1Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported1Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private funds reported1Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$18.0MNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$18.0MNov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$18.0MMar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated geographyglobal,uk
geography words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated geographyglobal,uk
geography words on the home page
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated stagesseed
stage words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated stagesseed
stage words on the home page
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://s•••••••••.com/
1 name/title pairs read
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Team pagehttps://s•••••••••.com/
1 name/title pairs read
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported1Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported1Nov 18, 2024FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture funds reported1Mar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteHTTP://w••.s•••••••••.comMar 19, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Site titleS•••••••• Global Ventures
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleS•••••••• Global Ventures
title tag
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)