Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••

T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••

Syndicate platformSan Francisco, CAj•••••••••SEC venture capital fund adviser

Angel invest in pre-seed through late-stage startups alongside LAUNCH, Jason Calacanis, and 10,000+ accredited investors.

name or self-description says syndicate platform

Importance
30
moderate
Active deployment
25
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
63
high
Freshness
99
high
Research priority
12
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Austin, TXadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
1606 HEADWAY CIRCLE, #9524, Austin, TX, 78754adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
(415) 319-8244adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Feb 19, 2026
Private funds reported
219 (219 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$212Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business email
support@thesyndicate.comthesyndicate.compublished by the subject
business phone
(415) 735-5286adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
business phone
(415) 319-8244adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
pre seed, seed, growth
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Self-described
syndicate platform
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
204 reported, 21 no longer reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
L•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedActive deployment$1.1M
Mar 25, 2024
186unknownunknown
F•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$612,163
Mar 25, 2024
118$599,660
of $599,660
Jun 21, 2023
H••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$558,996
Mar 25, 2024
102$559,046
of $559,046
Jan 11, 2023
K••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$544,453
Mar 25, 2024
92$579,453
of $579,453
Sep 5, 2023
E••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedActive deployment$519,925
Mar 25, 2024
82unknownunknown
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$435,762
Mar 25, 2024
106$470,762
of $470,762
May 3, 2023
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$407,328
Mar 25, 2024
84$442,328
of $442,328
May 3, 2023
P••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$396,893
Mar 25, 2024
81$421,000
of $421,000
Apr 8, 2024
B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$391,980
Mar 25, 2024
72$426,980Jun 21, 2023
E••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$372,107
Mar 25, 2024
100$404,609Aug 23, 2023
M••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$366,676
Mar 25, 2024
101$325,238
of $325,238
May 3, 2023
R••• A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$298,500
Mar 25, 2024
58$348,500
of $348,500
Nov 22, 2023
S•••• M• T•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedActive deployment$289,232
Mar 25, 2024
84unknownunknown
M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$288,962
Mar 25, 2024
56$306,982Aug 17, 2023
A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$211,975
Mar 25, 2024
44$256,975
of $256,975
Sep 22, 2023
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$200,500
Mar 25, 2024
39$235,500
of $235,500
Apr 12, 2024
M•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$156,605
Mar 25, 2024
38$178,550
of $178,550
Apr 8, 2024
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$150,995
Mar 25, 2024
50$179,405
of $179,405
Aug 16, 2023
T••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$145,922
Mar 25, 2024
58$171,672
of $171,672
Oct 3, 2023
K•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$142,559
Mar 25, 2024
61$175,060
of $175,060
May 3, 2023
M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$120,588
Mar 25, 2024
28$142,588
of $142,588
Dec 21, 2023
E••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 form d first saleActive deployment$48,655
Mar 25, 2024
14$61,000
of $61,000
May 4, 2023
L••••• F••• 4• L•••Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$12.5M
Mar 25, 2024
75$34.5M
of $34.5M
Aug 20, 2024
L••••• F••• 4• D••• L•Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$7.1M
Mar 25, 2024
101$9.8M
of $9.8M
Aug 20, 2024
D•••••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$3.4M
Mar 25, 2024
184$3.3M
of $3.3M
Jan 10, 2022
D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$2.6M
Mar 25, 2024
229$2.6M
of $2.6M
Jan 10, 2022
N••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.8M
Mar 25, 2024
182$1.8M
of $1.8M
Sep 7, 2022
T••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.2M
Mar 25, 2024
224$1.2M
of $1.2M
Jan 7, 2022
M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.1M
Mar 25, 2024
73$1.1M
of $1.1M
May 11, 2022
T••••••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.1M
Mar 25, 2024
108$1.0M
of $1.0M
Jan 6, 2022
B••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$1.0M
Mar 25, 2024
156$1.0M
of $1.0M
Aug 10, 2022
P•••••• A•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$994,573
Mar 25, 2024
163$994,573
of $994,573
Jul 13, 2022
L•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$854,983
Mar 25, 2024
145$846,927
of $846,927
May 11, 2022
D••• S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$854,709
Mar 25, 2024
153$854,709
of $854,709
Nov 2, 2022
J•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$787,980
Mar 25, 2024
143$782,970
of $782,970
Apr 8, 2022
X•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$724,938
Mar 25, 2024
161$724,866
of $724,866
Jul 25, 2022
D••• S••••••• Q•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$661,738
Mar 25, 2024
92$661,738
of $661,738
Nov 2, 2022
R••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$642,725
Mar 25, 2024
194$640,722
of $640,722
Feb 24, 2022
C••••••• a• S••••• o• C•••••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$614,970
Mar 25, 2024
109$614,971
of $614,971
Jul 6, 2022
T•• L••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$502,958
Mar 25, 2024
100$502,967
of $502,967
Sep 19, 2022
U•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$493,500
Mar 25, 2024
88$493,490
of $493,490
Aug 3, 2022
A••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$455,000
Mar 25, 2024
88$455,000
of $455,000
May 27, 2022
T••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$454,489
Mar 25, 2024
99$454,494
of $454,494
Aug 8, 2022
D•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$438,500
Mar 25, 2024
153$424,450
of $424,450
Jan 24, 2022
A••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$434,336
Mar 25, 2024
79$340,366
of $340,366
Jul 1, 2022
T••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$394,000
Mar 25, 2024
85$393,990
of $393,990
Feb 1, 2022
W•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$366,000
Mar 25, 2024
72$366,000
of $366,000
May 11, 2022
G••••• U••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$349,017
Mar 25, 2024
114$349,007
of $349,007
Jun 17, 2022
G••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$348,946
Mar 25, 2024
59$348,946
of $348,946
Nov 9, 2022
L••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$323,340
Mar 25, 2024
73$323,340
of $323,340
Nov 2, 2022
B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$323,229
Mar 25, 2024
71$323,949
of $323,949
Oct 26, 2022
L•••• L•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$308,240
Mar 25, 2024
64$308,250
of $308,250
Apr 7, 2022
C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$296,968
Mar 25, 2024
66$291,968
of $291,968
Aug 10, 2022
B•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$281,500
Mar 25, 2024
68$281,480
of $281,480
Mar 18, 2022
1•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$279,821
Mar 25, 2024
34$279,821
of $279,821
Jan 3, 2023
W••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$272,438
Mar 25, 2024
57$272,438
of $272,438
Aug 29, 2022
P••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$270,990
Mar 25, 2024
56$270,990
of $270,990
Oct 5, 2022
D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$259,400
Mar 25, 2024
56$259,390
of $259,390
Apr 8, 2022
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$250,242
Mar 25, 2024
96$245,232
of $245,232
Jun 29, 2022
S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$248,250
Mar 25, 2024
57$248,240
of $248,240
Jun 16, 2022
R••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$230,000
Mar 25, 2024
49$230,000
of $230,000
Sep 7, 2022
K•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$181,500
Mar 25, 2024
43$181,500
of $181,500
Aug 26, 2022
W•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$164,000
Mar 25, 2024
39$160,000
of $160,000
Apr 6, 2022
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$151,631
Mar 25, 2024
64$151,631
of $151,631
Jul 27, 2022
F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$83,196
Mar 25, 2024
34$83,196
of $83,196
Mar 10, 2022
O••••• S••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2022 form d first saleActive deployment$63,368
Mar 25, 2024
34$63,307
of $63,307
Jan 20, 2022
L•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$3.0M
Mar 25, 2024
212$3.0M
of $3.0M
Aug 4, 2021
V•••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.9M
Mar 25, 2024
134$1.9M
of $1.9M
Jun 21, 2021
G••••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.7M
Mar 25, 2024
139$1.7M
of $1.7M
Feb 11, 2021
G••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.7M
Mar 25, 2024
83$1.7M
of $1.7M
Oct 6, 2021
G•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.6M
Mar 25, 2024
243$1.6M
of $1.6M
Feb 11, 2021
G•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.5M
Mar 25, 2024
137$1.5M
of $1.5M
Oct 5, 2021
K••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.4M
Mar 25, 2024
190$1.4M
of $1.4M
Oct 15, 2021
S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.4M
Mar 25, 2024
228$1.4M
of $1.4M
Dec 1, 2021
D••• S••••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.4M
Mar 25, 2024
107$1.4M
of $1.4M
Sep 24, 2021
D••• S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.3M
Mar 25, 2024
197$1.2M
of $1.2M
Sep 27, 2021
G•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.3M
Mar 25, 2024
126$1.3M
of $1.3M
Jun 17, 2022
R••• L•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.1M
Mar 25, 2024
187$1.1M
of $1.1M
Nov 19, 2021
M•••••• Q• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$1.0M
Mar 25, 2024
145$1.0M
of $1.0M
Apr 21, 2021
B••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$998,938
Mar 25, 2024
167$998,923
of $998,923
Jan 3, 2022
V•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$983,750
Mar 25, 2024
159$983,750
of $983,750
Jun 16, 2021
D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$968,970
Mar 25, 2024
101$968,976
of $968,976
May 4, 2021
S••••••••• •• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$951,037
Mar 25, 2024
211$906,514
of $906,514
Jun 22, 2021
T••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$935,251
Mar 25, 2024
244$935,166
of $935,166
Apr 27, 2021
C••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$909,000
Mar 25, 2024
219$894,000
of $894,000
Jun 29, 2021
T•••• K••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$899,500
Mar 25, 2024
150$889,500
of $889,500
Sep 7, 2021
C••• E•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$895,100
Mar 25, 2024
142$897,998
of $897,998
Dec 15, 2021
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$874,190
Mar 25, 2024
205$871,715
of $871,715
Mar 24, 2021
G••••• U••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$841,601
Mar 25, 2024
173$841,605
of $841,605
May 4, 2021
K•••• A•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$833,000
Mar 25, 2024
140$832,938
of $832,938
Jan 3, 2022
C••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$831,000
Mar 25, 2024
229$828,424
of $828,424
Aug 19, 2021
T••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$825,709
Mar 25, 2024
132$825,652
of $825,652
Sep 10, 2021
S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$812,252
Mar 25, 2024
172$403,838
of $403,838
May 24, 2021
C•••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$791,687
Mar 25, 2024
107$786,672
of $786,672
Aug 19, 2021
G••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$789,460
Mar 25, 2024
220$777,500
of $777,500
Aug 17, 2021
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$777,000
Mar 25, 2024
41$777,000
of $777,000
Aug 13, 2021
N•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$770,475
Mar 25, 2024
147$197,548
of $197,548
Feb 10, 2021
P••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$763,713
Mar 25, 2024
154$763,678
of $763,678
Nov 15, 2021
M••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$746,475
Mar 25, 2024
201$746,400
of $746,400
Apr 19, 2021
S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$711,100
Mar 25, 2024
202$690,539
of $690,539
Sep 22, 2021
G••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$690,000
Mar 25, 2024
138$689,943
of $689,943
Oct 13, 2021
B••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$667,881
Mar 25, 2024
96$657,888
of $657,888
Apr 29, 2021
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$644,490
Mar 25, 2024
172$642,930
of $642,930
Apr 2, 2021
S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$624,500
Mar 25, 2024
186$624,490
of $624,490
Aug 4, 2021
E••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$606,500
Mar 25, 2024
140$607,459
of $607,459
Aug 4, 2021
O•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$602,000
Mar 25, 2024
105$588,990
of $588,990
Oct 6, 2021
G••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$532,500
Mar 25, 2024
146$530,475
of $530,475
Jul 8, 2021
S•••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$523,000
Mar 25, 2024
87$524,970
of $524,970
Aug 4, 2021
B•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$523,000
Mar 25, 2024
111$530,952
of $530,952
Jul 21, 2021
O••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$514,000
Mar 25, 2024
114$509,000
of $509,000
Nov 9, 2021
G•••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$458,500
Mar 25, 2024
74$457,475
of $457,475
Jul 8, 2021
N••••••••• •• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$446,741
Mar 25, 2024
104$449,752
of $449,752
Oct 6, 2021
D•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$422,750
Mar 25, 2024
131$412,680
of $412,680
Jul 21, 2021
U••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$418,500
Mar 25, 2024
128$411,410
of $411,410
Sep 24, 2021
O••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$412,962
Mar 25, 2024
109$412,980
of $412,980
Apr 2, 2021
K•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$412,500
Mar 25, 2024
83$410,572
of $410,572
Dec 10, 2021
F•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$369,520
Mar 25, 2024
97$349,485
of $349,485
May 20, 2021
T••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$361,495
Mar 25, 2024
115$351,470
of $351,470
Feb 16, 2021
M••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$332,700
Mar 25, 2024
40$322,685
of $322,685
Nov 26, 2021
L••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$319,486
Mar 25, 2024
77$30,742
of $30,742
Mar 3, 2021
P••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$313,500
Mar 25, 2024
113$316,003
of $316,003
Feb 26, 2021
L•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• •••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$310,981
Mar 25, 2024
66$310,978
of $310,978
Feb 8, 2021
M•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$296,500
Mar 25, 2024
65$296,447
of $296,447
Aug 4, 2021
C••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$285,857
Mar 25, 2024
67$285,857
of $285,857
Sep 10, 2021
U•••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$259,500
Mar 25, 2024
32$259,483
of $259,483
Sep 24, 2021
F••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$243,386
Mar 25, 2024
51$244,445
of $244,445
Oct 20, 2021
F••••• F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$144,603
Mar 25, 2024
80$144,608
of $144,608
Aug 31, 2021
F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$110,153
Mar 25, 2024
54$111,053
of $111,053
Jan 3, 2022
G•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$75,718
Mar 25, 2024
23$75,718
of $75,718
Oct 26, 2021
E••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• •••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$55,071
Mar 25, 2024
27$55,071
of $55,071
Jan 20, 2021
N••• B•••• •• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$48,866
Mar 25, 2024
36$48,866
of $48,866
Oct 22, 2021
P••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2021 form d first saleMature$39,200
Mar 25, 2024
76$391,970
of $391,970
Dec 20, 2021
F•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$2.4M
Mar 25, 2024
198$2.4M
of $2.4M
May 13, 2020
S••••• •• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$1.9M
Mar 25, 2024
249$1.9M
of $1.9M
Nov 23, 2020
C••• X••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$1.4M
Mar 25, 2024
159$1.4M
of $1.4M
Apr 1, 2020
N••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$793,968
Mar 25, 2024
167$819,058
of $819,058
Jan 31, 2022
L•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$688,139
Mar 25, 2024
119$678,139
of $678,139
May 14, 2020
F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$683,505
Mar 25, 2024
151$680,445
of $680,445
Oct 6, 2020
N••• B••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$569,974
Mar 25, 2024
124$569,974
of $569,974
Oct 19, 2020
O••••• S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$557,495
Mar 25, 2024
124$557,494
of $557,494
Nov 23, 2020
T•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$554,454
Mar 25, 2024
124$554,453
of $554,453
Oct 13, 2020
F••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$481,930
Mar 25, 2024
116$481,930
of $481,930
Oct 6, 2020
C••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$478,932
Mar 25, 2024
110$478,932
of $478,932
Apr 30, 2020
O•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$473,040
Mar 25, 2024
118$473,040
of $473,040
Dec 28, 2020
C••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$469,445
Mar 25, 2024
86$469,445
of $469,445
Jan 28, 2020
G•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$442,019
Mar 25, 2024
97$442,018
of $442,018
Apr 7, 2020
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$414,700
Mar 25, 2024
164$412,200
of $412,200
Oct 14, 2020
Z••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$400,500
Mar 25, 2024
101$401,500
of $401,500
Sep 17, 2020
O••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$366,000
Mar 25, 2024
87$366,000
of $366,000
Feb 26, 2020
F••••• F••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$361,972
Mar 25, 2024
95$359,993
of $359,993
Aug 11, 2020
S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$325,006
Mar 25, 2024
44$325,056
of $325,056
Mar 18, 2020
A••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$319,276
Mar 25, 2024
82$313,276
of $313,276
May 20, 2020
D•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$298,975
Mar 25, 2024
72$298,970
of $298,970
Oct 21, 2020
F••••• F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$277,183
Mar 25, 2024
221$277,198
of $277,198
Nov 4, 2020
B••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$275,009
Mar 25, 2024
121$272,499
of $272,499
Dec 2, 2020
L••• F••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$274,400
Mar 25, 2024
69$274,400
of $274,400
Jan 4, 2021
S•••• M• T•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$246,285
Mar 25, 2024
108$246,285
of $246,285
Jun 25, 2020
O••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2020 form d first saleMature$169,000
Mar 25, 2024
38$169,000
of $169,000
Oct 28, 2020
L••••• F••• 3• L•••Fund2019 form d first saleMature$34.2M
Mar 25, 2024
108$34.3M
of $34.3M
Aug 6, 2021
L••••• F••• 3• D••• L• P•Fund2019 form d first saleMature$9.9M
Mar 25, 2024
160$10.0M
of $10.0M
Mar 14, 2022
G•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$2.9M
Mar 25, 2024
178$1.7M
of $1.7M
Oct 15, 2019
B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$2.6M
Mar 25, 2024
223$2.6M
of $2.6M
Aug 13, 2019
D•••••• 2• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$1.9M
Mar 25, 2024
138$330,410
of $330,410
Jul 18, 2019
X•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$1.1M
Mar 25, 2024
207$1.1M
of $1.1M
Oct 16, 2019
1•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$1.0M
Mar 25, 2024
100$518,520
of $518,520
Jul 24, 2019
T•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$616,481
Mar 25, 2024
134$616,480
of $616,480
Nov 12, 2019
T••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$576,021
Mar 25, 2024
141$578,020
of $578,020
Sep 4, 2019
G•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$539,000
Mar 25, 2024
120$539,045
of $539,045
Feb 5, 2019
D••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$535,790
Mar 25, 2024
47$39,250
of $39,250
Jul 18, 2019
M••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• E••••• N••• M•••••• F•••• S•••••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$512,500
Mar 25, 2024
108$512,561
of $512,561
Jun 25, 2019
S•••• M• T•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$511,990
Mar 25, 2024
150$511,927
of $511,927
May 28, 2019
E•••• S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$480,000
Mar 25, 2024
23$480,000
of $480,000
Oct 3, 2019
B••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$471,500
Mar 25, 2024
124$471,526
of $471,526
Jun 25, 2019
B•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$403,534
Mar 25, 2024
101$403,544
of $403,544
Jul 23, 2019
C••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$391,500
Mar 25, 2024
89$391,445
of $391,445
Jun 4, 2019
D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$328,639
Mar 25, 2024
61$328,689
of $328,689
Dec 3, 2019
F•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$294,390
Mar 25, 2024
76$294,455
of $294,455
Oct 30, 2019
M••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$266,011
Mar 25, 2024
67$266,011
of $266,011
Jan 22, 2020
M•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$247,000
Mar 25, 2024
74$247,035
of $247,035
Jan 29, 2019
D•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$228,467
Mar 25, 2024
41$228,467
of $228,467
Dec 31, 2019
C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$205,011
Mar 25, 2024
65$205,011
of $205,011
Dec 31, 2019
T•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$185,488
Mar 25, 2024
37$172,802
of $172,802
May 14, 2019
T•• S•••••• L•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2019 form d first saleMature$116,500
Mar 25, 2024
40$116,435
of $116,435
Apr 30, 2019
L••••• I•••••••• I• L••Fund2018 form d first saleHarvest$11.4M
Mar 25, 2024
102$11.4M
of $11.4M
Feb 27, 2019
C••• X• S•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$2.1M
Mar 25, 2024
227$1.9M
of $1.9M
Jul 24, 2018
B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$1.5M
Mar 25, 2024
155$1.5M
of $1.5M
Jul 18, 2018
C••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$1.2M
Mar 25, 2024
101$1.0M
of $1.0M
Apr 3, 2018
K••• 2• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$1.0M
Mar 25, 2024
208$927,852
of $927,852
Nov 6, 2018
I••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$942,000
Mar 25, 2024
132$942,000
of $942,000
Aug 8, 2018
S•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$846,357
Mar 25, 2024
83$766,641
of $766,641
Nov 7, 2018
C••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$568,500
Mar 25, 2024
85$568,500
of $568,500
May 15, 2018
B••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$565,791
Mar 25, 2024
97$565,741
of $565,741
Mar 27, 2018
S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$440,909
Mar 25, 2024
111$427,507
of $427,507
Oct 10, 2018
O••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$358,674
May 18, 2018
97$358,674
of $358,674
Feb 8, 2018
F••••• S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$349,345
Mar 25, 2024
97$349,345
of $349,345
Feb 8, 2018
W••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$295,500
Mar 25, 2024
70$295,513
of $295,513
Nov 27, 2018
C••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$283,500
Mar 25, 2024
72$283,495
of $283,495
Nov 14, 2018
A•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 form d first saleHarvest$215,617
Mar 25, 2024
96$215,617
of $215,617
Apr 3, 2018
B••••••• S•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2017 form d first saleHarvest$491,500
Mar 25, 2024
77$491,500
of $491,500
Sep 6, 2017
K••• M••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2017 form d first saleHarvest$300,000
Mar 25, 2024
57$300,000
of $300,000
Jan 4, 2018
C••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2017 form d first saleHarvest$180,500
Mar 25, 2024
24$180,520
of $180,520
May 18, 2017
B•••••••• M•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2017 form d first saleHarvest$74,000
May 18, 2018
15$74,000
of $74,000
Feb 16, 2017
F••• L••• S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2016 form d first saleHarvest$334,500
May 18, 2018
35$334,500
of $334,500
Aug 18, 2016
B••••••• S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2016 form d first saleHarvest$167,000
Mar 25, 2024
29$167,000
of $167,000
Sep 1, 2016
U•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$1.4M
Mar 30, 2023
131unknownunknown
C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$1.3M
Mar 30, 2023
197unknownunknown
R••• A•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$1.2M
Mar 30, 2023
236unknownunknown
V•••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$1.1M
Mar 30, 2023
192unknownunknown
F•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$1.0M
Mar 30, 2023
174unknownunknown
D•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$981,375
Mar 30, 2023
182unknownunknown
U••••••••• C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$887,299
Mar 30, 2023
131unknownunknown
C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$777,569
Mar 30, 2023
150unknownunknown
S•••••••• a• S••••• o• C•••••• S•••••••• I• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$770,500
Mar 30, 2023
85unknownunknown
A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$730,518
Mar 30, 2023
163unknownunknown
C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$688,000
Mar 30, 2023
150unknownunknown
T••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$684,005
Mar 30, 2023
108unknownunknown
S•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$565,472
Mar 30, 2023
118unknownunknown
S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$429,500
Mar 30, 2023
77unknownunknown
K••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$393,806
Mar 30, 2023
79unknownunknown
K••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$379,550
Mar 30, 2023
88unknownunknown
P•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$346,410
Mar 30, 2023
100unknownunknown
C•••••• a• S••••• o• A•• i• P•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$250,050
Mar 30, 2023
94unknownunknown
S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$137,889
Mar 30, 2023
65unknownunknown
C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2023 adv first reportedWound down$43,900
Mar 30, 2023
101unknownunknown
U••••••••• C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L••SPV or co-invest vehicle2018 adv first reportedWound down$221,000
Mar 30, 2023
59unknownunknown
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
80 dated events
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••: INSTITUTIONAL_VC -> SYNDICATE_PLATFORM (name or self-description says syndicate platform)
    Classification changedClassificationInferenceno URL
  2. Mar 25, 2024
    C•••••• a• S••••• o• A•• i• P•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  3. Mar 25, 2024
    K••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $544,453
  4. Mar 25, 2024
    C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  5. Mar 25, 2024
    M•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $156,605
  6. Mar 25, 2024
    U••••••••• C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  7. Mar 25, 2024
    S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $407,328
  8. Mar 25, 2024
    E••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $372,107
  9. Mar 25, 2024
    K••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  10. Mar 25, 2024
    K••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  11. Mar 25, 2024
    E••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $48,655
  12. Mar 25, 2024
    A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $211,975
  13. Mar 25, 2024
    S•••••••• a• S••••• o• C•••••• S•••••••• I• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  14. Mar 25, 2024
    C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  15. Mar 25, 2024
    S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  16. Mar 25, 2024
    R••• A•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  17. Mar 25, 2024
    K•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $142,559
  18. Mar 25, 2024
    M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $288,962
  19. Mar 25, 2024
    S•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  20. Mar 25, 2024
    D•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  21. Mar 25, 2024
    P•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  22. Mar 25, 2024
    U•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  23. Mar 25, 2024
    T••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  24. Mar 25, 2024
    S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $200,500
  25. Mar 25, 2024
    M••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $366,676
  26. Mar 25, 2024
    R••• A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $298,500
  27. Mar 25, 2024
    S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  28. Mar 25, 2024
    A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  29. Mar 25, 2024
    C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  30. Mar 25, 2024
    T••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $145,922
  31. Mar 25, 2024
    C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  32. Mar 25, 2024
    P••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $396,893
  33. Mar 25, 2024
    B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $391,980
  34. Mar 25, 2024
    F•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  35. Mar 25, 2024
    M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $120,588
  36. Mar 25, 2024
    S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $435,762
  37. Mar 25, 2024
    F•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $612,163
  38. Mar 25, 2024
    S••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $150,995
  39. Mar 25, 2024
    V•••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  40. Mar 25, 2024
    U••••••••• C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• no longer reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L••
  41. Mar 30, 2023
    1•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $279,821
  42. Mar 30, 2023
    N••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,848,526
  43. Mar 30, 2023
    A••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $434,336
  44. Mar 30, 2023
    D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $259,400
  45. Mar 30, 2023
    D••• S••••••• Q•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $661,738
  46. Mar 30, 2023
    L•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $854,983
  47. Mar 30, 2023
    A••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $455,000
  48. Mar 30, 2023
    L••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $323,340
  49. Mar 30, 2023
    G••••••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $348,946
  50. Mar 30, 2023
    C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $296,968
  51. Mar 30, 2023
    C•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $777,569
  52. Mar 30, 2023
    F••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $83,196
  53. Mar 30, 2023
    C••••••• a• S••••• o• C•••••• S•••••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $614,970
  54. Mar 30, 2023
    L•••• L•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $308,240
  55. Mar 30, 2023
    O••••• S••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $63,368
  56. Mar 30, 2023
    W•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $366,000
  57. Mar 30, 2023
    C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,331,567
  58. Mar 30, 2023
    L•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,048,263
  59. Mar 30, 2023
    E••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $606,500
  60. Mar 30, 2023
    G••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,691,616
  61. Mar 30, 2023
    G••••• U••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $841,601
  62. Mar 30, 2023
    S•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,371,258
  63. Mar 30, 2023
    D•••••••• Q•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $3,354,031
  64. Mar 30, 2023
    D••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S•••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $968,970
  65. Mar 30, 2023
    L••••• F••• 4• L••• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $12,548,000
  66. Mar 30, 2023
    B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $323,229
  67. Mar 30, 2023
    B••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,552,827
  68. Mar 30, 2023
    A•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $730,518
  69. Mar 30, 2023
    K•••• A•• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $833,000
  70. Mar 30, 2023
    I••••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $942,000
  71. Mar 30, 2023
    B•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $281,500
  72. Mar 30, 2023
    R••••• a• S••••• o• t•• S••• S•••••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $230,000
  73. Mar 30, 2023
    U•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $493,500
  74. Mar 30, 2023
    J•••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $787,980
  75. Mar 30, 2023
    E•••• S••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $480,000
  76. Mar 30, 2023
    U••••••••• C•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $887,299
  77. Mar 30, 2023
    K•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $181,500
  78. Mar 30, 2023
    L••••• F••• 4• D••• L• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $7,085,000
  79. Mar 30, 2023
    M•••••••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,079,000
  80. Mar 30, 2023
    D•••• a• S••••• o• J•••••• S••••••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by T•• L••••• P••••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $438,500
Classification history
  1. Sep 14, 2026
    Syndicate platform (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    name or self-description says syndicate platform
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $204M across 204 vehicles
Evidence
44 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_exemption,vc_funds_reportedFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2016-11-28Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2026-02-19Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-03-25Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC statusERA - ActiveFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2023-03-30Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture share of reported funds1Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone(415) 319-8244Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone(415) 735-5286Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Contact page urlhttps://thesyndicate.com/contact
contact page linked from the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionAngel invest in pre-seed through late-stage startups alongside LAUNCH, J•••• C••••••••, and 10,000+ accredited investors.
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionAngel invest in pre-seed through late-stage startups alongside LAUNCH, J•••• C••••••••, and 10,000+ accredited investors.
meta description
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
HeadquartersAustin, TXFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
HeadquartersSan Francisco, CAMar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address1606 HEADWAY CIRCLE, #9524, Austin, TX, 78754Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Office address767 BRYANT STREET, #203, San Francisco, CA, 94107Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Self-described typesyndicate_platform
The S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C•••••••• The S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C••••••••
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Self-described typesyndicate_platform
The S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C•••••••• The S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C••••••••
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported219Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private funds reported201Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$212MFeb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$203MMar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated stagespre_seed,seed,growth
stage words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated stagespre_seed,seed,growth
stage words on the home page
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported219Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture funds reported201Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
WebsiteHTTP://WWW.JASONSSYNDICATE.COM/Feb 19, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
WebsiteHTTP://WWW.JASONSSYNDICATE.COM/Mar 25, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website resolved domainthesyndicate.com
https://jasonssyndicate.com/ redirected to https://thesyndicate.com/
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Website resolved domainthesyndicate.com
https://jasonssyndicate.com/ redirected to https://thesyndicate.com/
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleThe S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C••••••••
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleThe S•••••••• | Angel Investing with J•••• C••••••••
title tag
Sep 14, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)