Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / D•••••••• C•••••• M••••••••• C••••••• L••

D•••••••• C•••••• M••••••••• C••••••• L••

Micro VCNew York, NYd•••••••••.comSEC venture capital fund adviser

Modernizing essential systems the world runs on.

venture manager, reported GAV $33.2M across 2 vehicles

Importance
9
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
54
elevated
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
16
moderate
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
New York, NYadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
1636 THIRD AVENUE #241, New York, NY, 10128adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
516-633-6385adviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
venture capital fund adviseradviserinfo.sec.govItem 2.B(1): advises solely venture capital funds
Latest Form ADV
Mar 30, 2026
Private funds reported
2 (2 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$61.6Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business phone
516-633-6385adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
D•••••••• C•••••• I• L•Fund2021 form d first saleMature$33.2M
Mar 31, 2024
78$30.0M
of $30.0M
Jul 8, 2022
D•••••••• C•••••• I•• L•FundunknownUnknownunknownunknown$0Sep 19, 2024
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
2 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
2 dated events
  1. Jan 20, 2023
    D•••••••• C•••••• M••••••••• C••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
  2. Jan 20, 2023
    D•••••••• C•••••• I• L• first reported on Form ADV by D•••••••• C•••••• M••••••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $30,000,000
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $33.2M across 2 vehicles
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (confirmed, 95%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $33.2M across 1 vehicles
Evidence
34 observations from 3 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
Why admittedvc_exemption,vc_funds_reportedMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC exemption claimedventure_capital_fund_adviserMar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2023-01-20Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2026-03-30Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-03-31Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
SEC statusERA - ActiveMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
SEC status effective2023-01-20Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture share of reported funds1Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone516-633-6385Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Business phone516-633-6385Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
DescriptionModernizing essential systems the world runs on.
meta description
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
DescriptionModernizing essential systems the world runs on.
meta description
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
HeadquartersNew York, NYMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
HeadquartersNew York, NYMar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address1636 THIRD AVENUE #241, New York, NY, 10128Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Office address1636 THIRD AVENUE #241, New York, NY, 10128Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported2Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private funds reported1Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$61.6MMar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$33.2MMar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported2Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Venture funds reported1Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Websitehttps://d•••••••••.com/Mar 30, 2026FactSEC Form ADV monthly roster (registered + exempt reporting advisers)
Websitehttps://d•••••••••.com/Mar 31, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Site titleD•••••••• Capital
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleD•••••••• Capital
title tag
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)