DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
M••••••••
CandidateNo Form ADV
Candidate, with 1 portfolio company on record.
Composed from this organization's classification, location and filed figures.
As of · the latest observation of this organization; filed figures are as of its latest Form ADV
- New companies, 12 mo
- None
Portfolio pages, financing announcements and Form D
As of · the latest observation of this organization; filed figures are as of its latest Form ADV
Nothing material in the last 180 days. Last change: 22 Sep 2025, Latest round M•••• M•••• Series C ($59M round, led) on 22 Sep 2025.
Scores, classification basis and filing advisersCandidate, candidateShowHide
Importance
6
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
13
low
Freshness
95
high
Research priority
3
low
Candidate
No sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
Investments on recordWhat these amounts mean“This investor” is the amount disclosed for this investor alone; it is unknown unless a source said it. The round size is the whole round.
1 companies, 0 partner-attributed
| Company | Round | Role | Partner | Round size | This investor | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M•••• M•••• | Series C · Series C | lead | unknown | $59.0M | unknown | Sep 22, 2025 | Fact Press release |
Investment teamHow the team is orderedPartners who lead rounds first (rounds led, then deals attributed, then seniority), then the rest of the investment team, then investor relations, finance and operations. A person named by two sources under two spellings is shown once.
0 current, 0 departed
No named professional yet. People arrive from Form ADV Schedule A (owners, officers, control persons) and the team page.
Co-investors
10 counted from shared deals, for the whole firm
- 2025-09-221 shared deal · one time · this firm led 1
- 2025-09-221 shared deal · one time · this firm led 1
- 2025-09-221 shared deal · one time · this firm led 1
- 2025-09-221 shared deal · one time · this firm led 1
- 2025-09-221 shared deal · one time · this firm led 1
10 strongest co-investorsby shared deals, of 10 counted
U•••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1B•••••••• V••••••• P•• L••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1M•••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1R•• S•••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1N••••••• R••••••••• F••• C••••••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1N•• 1 shared · one time · we led 1U••••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1L••• T••••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1B•••••••• L•• 1 shared · one time · we led 1M••• S••••••• 1 shared · one time · we led 1
Funds and vehiclesWhat these amounts meanGAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
1 observed deals
Stated (the firm’s website)
- Sectors
- not stated or not yet read
- Stages
- not stated or not yet read
- Geography
- not stated
- Check size
- not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation
series c 100%
Stage at first entry
series c 100%
Sectors
unknown 100%
lead rate 100%follow-on rate 0%new logos, 12 months 0
Limited partners
0 LPs, 0 disclosed commitments
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
0 dated events
No dated event yet.
Identity and regulatory footprint
Address, phone, Form ADV filing and ownersno Form ADV on recordShowHide
- Headquarters
- unknown
- Office address
- unknown
- Business phone
- unknown
- Website
- unknown
- SEC adviser type
- unknown
- SEC exemption claimed
- unknown
- Latest Form ADV
- unknown
- Private funds reported
- unknown
- Private fund gross assets
- unknownreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Classification history
Every classification this record has carried2 on recordShowHide
- Sep 14, 2026Candidate (candidate, 50%)No sworn venture fact yet (name or round mention only)
- Sep 13, 2026Candidate (candidate, 50%)Named as an investor in a financing announcement
Evidence
0 observations from 0 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
| Fact | Value | Effective | Class | Source |
|---|
Not yet on record: investment team, latest vintage.