The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / V• C••••••• L••

V• C••••••• L••

Micro VC · probableUSv••••••••.netSEC exempt reporting adviser

••• Locked

venture manager, reported GAV $13.1M across 2 vehicles

Importance
4
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
56
elevated
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
1
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
unknown
Office address
unknown
Business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting advisera•••••••••.s••.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Mar 12, 2024
Private funds reported
2 (1 venture capital funds)a•••••••••.s••.gov
Private fund gross assets
$13.1Ma•••••••••.s••.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business email
••• Lockedv••••••••.netpublished by the subject
business phone
••• Lockeda•••••••••.s••.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
enterprise software, climate, energy, logistics, industrial
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
canada, europe, globally, north america, ohio
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Self-described
family office
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
2 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
V• C•••••• C•• F••• L•Fund · ADV: Private Equity Fund2022 form d first saleActive deployment$5.6M
Mar 12, 2024
11$5.6MOct 3, 2023
V• C•••••• T••••••• F••• L•Fund2020 form d first saleFundraising$7.5M
Mar 12, 2024
11$8.4MJul 15, 2025
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
J••••• V• L•••
M••••••• M••••• O• T•• A••••••• V• C•••••• T••••••• F••• G• L•• A•• V• C•••••• C•• F••• G• L•• · since Jun 1, 2010
Managing partner
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $13.1M across 2 vehicles
Evidence
27 observations from 2 sources
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2020-09-18Mar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2024-03-12Mar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1Mar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone••• LockedMar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Contact page url••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Description••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Description••• Locked
••• Locked
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Self-described typefamily_office
••• Locked
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Self-described typefamily_office
••• Locked
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported2Mar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$13.1MMar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Stated geographycanada,europe,globally,north america,ohio
geography words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated geographycanada,europe,globally,north america,ohio
geography words on the home page
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated sectorsenterprise_software,climate,energy,logistics,industrial
sector words on the home page
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Stated sectorsenterprise_software,climate,energy,logistics,industrial
sector words on the home page
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Venture funds reported1Mar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Website••• LockedMar 12, 2024FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Site titleInvestment Firm in Westport, CT
title tag
Sep 16, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)
Site titleInvestment Firm in Westport, CT
title tag
Sep 15, 2026FactVenture organization websites (about, team, portfolio, thesis, news pages)