Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L••

M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L••

Micro VC · probableMadison, WISEC exempt reporting adviser

venture manager, reported GAV $8.0M across 29 vehicles

Importance
17
moderate
Active deployment
25
moderate
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
44
elevated
Freshness
98
high
Research priority
11
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Madison, WIadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
634 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 302, Madison, WI, 53703adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
608 287 0649adviserinfo.sec.gov
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
May 19, 2020
Private funds reported
16 (16 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$8.0Madviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Owners on Schedule A
T••••• I••••••••• C•• I••• (Member), C; R•••••••• H•••••••• I•• (Member), C; K•••••• L•• (Member), C
business phone
608 287 0649adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
29 reported
VehicleTypeVintageLifecycleReported GAVOwnersForm D soldLatest Form D
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• F• U••••Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$665,600
of $665,600
Jun 16, 2025
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• E• U••••Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$167,600
of $167,600
May 28, 2025
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• H• U••••Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$138,700
of $138,700
Jan 5, 2026
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• G• U••••Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$3.1M
of $3.1M
Sep 30, 2025
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• C•Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$3.2M
of $3.2M
Apr 23, 2025
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• D• U••••Fund2025 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$2.1M
of $2.1M
Aug 15, 2025
M•• F••• I••• L•• • S••••• H•Fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$1.0M
of $1.0M
May 8, 2024
M•• O••••••••• F•••• L•• S••••• F• U••••Opportunity fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$2.0M
of $2.0M
Jul 23, 2024
M•• F••• I••• L•• • S••••• G• U••••Fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$2.2M
of $2.2M
Jun 11, 2024
W••••• C•••••• F•••• L•• • S••••• A• U••••Fund2024 form d first saleNewly closedunknownunknown$600,000
of $600,000
Mar 20, 2025
M•• F••• I•• L•• • S••••• A• U••••Fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$1.0M
of $1.0M
Jun 11, 2024
M•• O••••••••• F•••• L•• S••••• E• U••••Opportunity fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$810,000
of $810,000
Apr 29, 2024
M•• F••• I•• L•• • S••••• B• U••••Fund2024 form d first saleEarly deploymentunknownunknown$891,100
of $891,100
Jun 13, 2024
M•• F••• I•• L••Fund2020 adv first reportedMature$2.0M
May 19, 2020
43$2.0M
of $2.0M
Nov 12, 2019
M•• F••• L•• S••••• L• U••••Fund2020 adv first reportedMature$531,130
May 19, 2020
10$0
of $250,000
Aug 26, 2019
M•• F••• L•• S••••• J• U••••Fund2019 adv first reportedMature$1.0M
May 19, 2020
33$0
of $1.1M
Apr 10, 2018
M•• F••• L•• S••••• K• U••••Fund2019 form d first saleMature$195,100
May 19, 2020
4$195,000Jun 20, 2019
M•• F••• L•• S••••• M• U••••Fund2019 form d first saleMature$100,130
May 19, 2020
2$75,000
of $500,000
Aug 26, 2019
M•• R••• R••••• L••Fund2018 form d first saleHarvest$575,000
May 19, 2020
24$200,000
of $2.3M
Sep 26, 2018
M•• F••• S••••• G• U••••Fund2017 form d first saleHarvest$227,000
May 19, 2020
20$227,000
of $230,000
Jul 17, 2017
M•• F••• S••••• F• U••••Fund2017 adv first reportedHarvest$182,000
May 19, 2020
14$0
of $250,000
Sep 14, 2016
M•• F••• S••••• I• U••••Fund2017 form d first saleHarvest$175,000
May 19, 2020
8$150,000
of $175,000
Sep 13, 2017
M•• F••• S••••• H• U••••Fund2017 form d first saleHarvest$55,000
May 19, 2020
8$50,000
of $75,000
Sep 12, 2017
M•• F••• S••••• E• U••••Fund2016 form d first saleHarvest$999,130
May 19, 2020
33$760,000
of $1.0M
Jun 10, 2016
M•• F•••• L••Fund2015 form d first saleHarvest$646,000
May 19, 2020
55$400,000
of $550,000
May 29, 2015
M•• F•••• L•• S••••• D• U••••Fund2015 form d first saleHarvest$552,000
May 19, 2020
32$537,500
of $550,000
Dec 28, 2015
N•••••• I•• L••Fund2014 form d first saleHarvest$380,000
May 19, 2020
20$380,000
of $380,000
Jan 6, 2015
N•••••• I• L••Fund2014 form d first saleHarvest$244,500
May 19, 2020
20$244,500
of $244,500
Jan 6, 2015
B• W••• I•••••••• I• L••Fund2014 form d first saleHarvest$66,000
May 19, 2020
11$66,500
of $66,500
Jan 6, 2015
GAV is the gross asset value the adviser reported on Form ADV for the vehicle, never the fund’s committed size and never dry powder. Form D sold is the amount sold as of the latest filing, never a final close.
Investment team
5 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
17 dated events
  1. Apr 29, 2020
    M•• F••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $2,024,100
  2. Apr 29, 2020
    M•• F••• L•• S••••• M• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $100,130
  3. Apr 29, 2020
    M•• F••• L•• S••••• K• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $195,100
  4. Apr 29, 2020
    M•• F••• L•• S••••• L• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $531,130
  5. Mar 28, 2019
    M•• R••• R••••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $575,000
  6. Mar 28, 2019
    M•• F••• L•• S••••• J• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $1,025,000
  7. Mar 22, 2018
    M•• F••• S••••• G• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $227,000
  8. Mar 22, 2018
    M•• F••• S••••• H• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $55,000
  9. Mar 22, 2018
    M•• F••• S••••• I• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $175,000
  10. Mar 31, 2017
    M•• F••• S••••• E• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $999,130
  11. Mar 31, 2017
    M•• F••• S••••• F• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $182,000
  12. Mar 17, 2016
    M•• F•••• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $646,000
  13. Mar 17, 2016
    M•• F•••• L•• S••••• D• U•••• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $552,000
  14. Jan 30, 2015
    B• W••• I•••••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $66,000
  15. Jan 30, 2015
    N•••••• I• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $244,500
  16. Jan 30, 2015
    N•••••• I•• L•• first reported on Form ADV by M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $380,000
  17. Jan 30, 2015
    M•••••• V•••••• C••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
Classification history
  1. Sep 15, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $8.0M across 29 vehicles
  2. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $7.3M across 28 vehicles
  3. Sep 12, 2026
    Micro VC (probable, 80%, cls-1)
    venture manager, reported GAV $7.3M across 15 vehicles
Evidence
19 observations from 1 source
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMay 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2015-01-30May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2020-05-19May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone608 287 0649May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersMadison, WIMay 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address634 W. MAIN STREET, SUITE 302, Madison, WI, 53703May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formLimited Liability CompanyMay 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported16May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$8.0MMay 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported16May 19, 2020FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)