Firms, funds, partners, companies and rounds from sworn filings, firm sites and announcements, kept as a graph with a date and a source on every edge. Facts, inferences and estimates are labelled as such. A fund target is never a close, GAV is never dry powder, and a round size is never an investor’s check.

The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account and they fill in. No card, and every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / Z••• R•••••••• L••

Z••• R•••••••• L••

Private equity with venture activity · probableNew York, NYSEC registered investment adviser

registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 0 private funds

Importance
1
low
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
25
moderate
Freshness
97
high
Research priority
1
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
New York, NYadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
437 MADISON AVE, 21ST FLOOR, New York, NY, 10022adviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
646-395-9932adviserinfo.sec.gov
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
registered investment adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
Jan 30, 2023
Private funds reported
0 (0 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
unknownreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
Regulatory AUM
$170Mthe adviser's RAUM, a regulatory measure, never a fund size
Employees
2
business phone
646-395-9932adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
1 dated events
  1. Feb 24, 2020
    Z••• R•••••••• L•• first filed Form ADV (ERA)
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Private equity with venture activity (probable, 75%, cls-1)
    registered adviser; venture funds are 0% of 0 private funds
Evidence
18 observations from 1 source
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeregistered_investment_adviserJan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2020-02-24Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2023-01-30Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds0Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone646-395-9932Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Employees2Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersNew York, NYJan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address437 MADISON AVE, 21ST FLOOR, New York, NY, 10022Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported0Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Regulatory AUM (adviser, not fund size)$170MJan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported0Jan 30, 2023FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)