The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Venture Capital Intelligence at $199 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Firms / H• M••••••••• C••••••• L•••

H• M••••••••• C••••••• L•••

Institutional venture firm · probableBeijingSEC exempt reporting adviser

venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)

Importance
22
moderate
Active deployment
0
low
Emerging
0
low
Completeness
25
moderate
Freshness
96
high
Research priority
9
low
Identity and regulatory footprint
Headquarters
Beijing, Chinaadviserinfo.sec.gov
Office address
••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.gov
Business phone
••• Lockedadviserinfo.sec.gov
Website
unknown
SEC adviser type
exempt reporting adviseradviserinfo.sec.gov
SEC exemption claimed
unknown
Latest Form ADV
May 8, 2018
Private funds reported
2 (2 venture capital funds)adviserinfo.sec.gov
Private fund gross assets
$1.1Badviserinfo.sec.govreported GAV of the funds, the adviser's own number; not fund size, not dry powder
business phone
8610 8531 5759adviserinfo.sec.govpublished by the subject
Stated thesis versus observed behaviour
no observed deals yet
Stated (the firm’s website)
Sectors
not stated or not yet read
Stages
not stated or not yet read
Geography
not stated
Check size
not stated; DFX does not estimate checks from round sizes
Observed (from deals on record)
Stage at participation: no observed deals yet
Stage at first entry: no observed deals yet
Sectors: no observed deals yet
lead rate n/afollow-on rate n/anew logos, 12 months 0
Funds and vehicles
0 reported
No vehicle on record yet. A fund arrives from Form ADV Schedule D 7.B.(1) or a Form D filing.
Investment team
1 current, 0 departed
Investments on record
0 edges, 0 companies, 0 partner-attributed
No investment on record yet. Edges arrive from the firm’s portfolio page, financing announcements, and Form D board seats.
Co-investors
0 relationships from shared deals, counted for the whole firm
No co-investor relationship yet: these are derived only from rounds and portfolio listings the graph has seen both investors on.
Limited partners
0 disclosed
No LP commitment on record. An LP edge needs a public disclosure with a quote: a pension report (see Limited partners for the plans read), a fund announcement naming the LP, or a Form ADV owner. The fund page carries the LP’s reported performance.
Timeline
3 dated events
  1. Feb 26, 2018
    H• M••••••••• C••••••• L••• first filed Form ADV (ERA, venture capital fund adviser exemption)
  2. Feb 26, 2018
    H• C•••••• I•• L••• first reported on Form ADV by H• M••••••••• C••••••• L••• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $500,000,000
  3. Feb 26, 2018
    H• C•••••• I••• L••• first reported on Form ADV by H• M••••••••• C••••••• L••• (Venture Capital Fund), GAV $600,312,847
Classification history
  1. Sep 12, 2026
    Institutional venture firm (probable, 70%, cls-1)
    venture manager with no reported fund assets yet (scale unknown)
Evidence
14 observations from 1 source
Every observation behind this profile, with its source, date and class
FactValueEffectiveClassSource
SEC adviser typeexempt_reporting_adviserMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
First Form ADV filing2018-02-26May 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Adv history loadedadv-hist-1Sep 12, 2026FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Latest Form ADV filing2018-05-08May 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture share of reported funds1May 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Business phone••• LockedMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
HeadquartersBeijing, ChinaMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Office address••• LockedMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Legal formCorporationMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private funds reported2May 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Private fund gross assets (reported)$1.1BMay 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)
Venture funds reported2May 8, 2018FactSEC Form ADV filing data 2011 to 2024 (every filing, Schedule D 7.B.(1) private funds, Schedules A/B)