Ullico Investment Advisors

unclassified· MD
unclassified

1 more other client, 56 more Schedule C rows and 31 more dated events

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Advisory clients on the tape
2
Schedule C, ACFR
Public-system clients
0
ACFR and seeds
ADV institutional clients
n/a
Item 5.D
ADV institutional RAUM
Not disclosed
pension, government, charity, insurance, sovereign
ADV discretionary RAUM
Not disclosed
Item 5.F

Advisory clients

2 allocators

Other roles

4 allocators

+1 more client

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Schedule C rows

59 rows, $5.6M direct compensation as filed
PlanPlan yearCodesRelationship as filedDirect compensation
Mechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan202528INVESTMENT MANAGER$56,198
Nysa-Ila Pension Trust Fund & Plan202451INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT FEE$897,001
Plumbers Local 9 Pension Plan202428NONE$241,804

+56 more Schedule C rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

What changed

  • Dec 31, 2025Holding endedinferenceMechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan
    Mechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan no longer reports Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (Ullico Investment Advisors) (last held $4M at 2024-12-31; absent from the 2025-12-31 filing)
    with Ullico Investment Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Dec 31, 2025Manager relationship startedMechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan
    Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt appears on Mechanical Contractors Ua Local 119 Pension Plan's Schedule C as investment manager (plan year 2025 vs 2024)
    with Ullico Investment Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding startedPlumbers Local 9 Pension Plan
    Plumbers Local 9 Pension Plan first reports an interest in Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (Ullico Investment Advisors): $17M at 2025-06-30
    with Ullico Investment Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Alaska Laborers-Employers Retirement Fund first reports an interest in Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (Ullico Investment Advisors): $10M at 2025-06-30
    with Ullico Investment Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov
  • Jun 30, 2025Holding startedPension Fund Local 96-Ibew
    Pension Fund Local 96-Ibew first reports an interest in Ullico Infrastructure Tax Exempt Fu (Ullico Investment Advisors): $3M at 2025-06-30
    with Ullico Investment Advisorsaskebsa.dol.gov

+31 more dated events

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.