Global Lrg Midcap Natural Res Index

collective trust (Form 5500 Schedule D)

A direct filing entity on Form 5500. Each row is a plan's interest in the vehicle at its plan year end as filed on Schedule D Part I: a holding value, never a commitment amount.

Public LPs
6

3 more limited partners and 11 more commitment rows

Every figure, date and source on this page is shown. The names behind them, and every related record, open with the complete profile.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Public LPs
6
distinct allocators on the tape
Rows
6
across successive reports
Held, latest filings
$196M
one row per plan
Latest
Jun 30, 2025
effective date

Plans holding an interest

6 allocators
AllocatorDisclosedStateApprovedClosedReported
Brown Health Defined Benefit Retirement PlanNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2024
Carpenters Pension Fund of West VirginiaNot disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2022
Scotiabank Pension Plan (united States)Not disclosedheld--Dec 31, 2022

+3 more limited partners in this fund

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

Every row

14 rows
DateAllocatorFundBucketAmountVintageStatusSource
as of Jun 30, 2025The Retirement Plan of Rady Childrens Hospital and Health CenterSSC Government Money Market Fundcollective trustCash$10.6M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Mar 31, 2025Texas Iron Workers' Pension PlanSSC Government Money Market Fundcollective trustCash$103M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov
as of Feb 28, 2025United Furniture Workers Pension Fund aSSC Government Money Market Fundcollective trustCash$8.0M heldDisclosed holdingaskebsa.dol.gov

+11 more commitment rows

Every name, record and relationship behind this count, with the source on each.

Includes 3 days of DFX Intelligence. Then $199/month unless canceled.

What changed

No dated events.