The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

W••• C•••• F•••••••• S••• D••• F••••••• V•• L••

group grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed

Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.

Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 101¢Q3 2025: 101¢Q4 2025: 100¢Q1 2026: 100¢Q2 2026: 100¢101¢ · 101¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $9.0M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$8.8M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
3
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Nov 19, 2029
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2023
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
Every BDC piece · 5 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
C••••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I• I•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L•••, Financial Services, S••••• A•••• I•••• S••• + 5.25% (
$5.1M$5.0M
100c
SOFR+525 bp
C••••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I• I•••delayed draw term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• D•••••• D••• T••• L•••, Financial Services, S••••• A•••• I•••• S
$1.7M$1.7M
100c
SOFR+525 bp
C••••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I• I•••revolver first lien
F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• R•••••••• Credit L•••, Financial Services, S••••• A•••• I•••• S•
$1.7M$1.6M
100c
SOFR+525 bp
C••••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I• I•••term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• T••• L••• B, Financial Services, S••••• A•••• I•••• S••• + 5.25%
$456,000$451,000
100c
SOFR+525 bp
C••••••••• C••••• P••••••• B•• I• I•••delayed draw term loan first lien
F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• D•••••• D••• T••• L••• B, Financial Services, S••••• A•••• I••••
Not disclosed$-34,000
142c
SOFR+525 bp
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
first lien term loan first lienat least $5.6M100cSOFR+525 bpNov 19, 20291
first lien delayed draw term loan first lienat least $1.7M99cSOFR+525 bpNov 19, 20291
first lien revolver first lienat least $1.7M100cSOFR+525 bpNov 19, 20291
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$9.0M$8.8M100c0
Mar 31, 20261$9.0M$8.8M100c0
Dec 31, 20251$9.3M$9.1M100c0
Sep 30, 20251$8.3M$8.3M101c0
All 11 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$7.7M$7.6M101c0
Mar 31, 20251$7.1M$7.1M101c0
Dec 31, 20241$14.1M$13.9M101c0
Sep 30, 20241$6.7M$6.7M101c0
Jun 30, 20241$6.4M$6.4M101c0
Mar 31, 20241$7.1M$7.0M101c0
Dec 31, 20231$7.1M$6.9M100c0
What changed
Full timeline · 10 events
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
WEST CREEK FINANCIAL DEBT FACILITYderivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
1 across 1 BDCderived