DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
G••••••••• O••••••••• L••
Building Productsgroup grade Aon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢ · 100¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $1.7M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$1.7M
100c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
2
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
1 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Mar 14, 2031
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2022
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
7
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| F•••• E•••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $1.72M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 1 position across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| F•••• E•••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• L••• D••• R•••••••• R••• and S••••• S + 3.50% I••••••• R••• F•••• 2.00% I••••••• R•• | $1.7M | $1.7M 100c | SOFR+350 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien | at least $1.7M | 100c | SOFR+350 bp | Mar 14, 2031 | 2 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Dec 31, 2022 | at least $387,000 | n/a | S+475 bp | unstated | 1 |
| first lien delayed draw term loan first lien exited Sep 30, 2025 | at least $49,000 | n/a | SOFR+300 bp | Mar 14, 2031 | 2 |
| delayed draw term loan lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2024 | unknown | n/a | unstated | 1 |
Equity pieces beside the debt: other (Not disclosed fair value, 1 BDC)
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | 1 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2026 | 1 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2025 | 1 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 100c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2025 | 1 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 100c | 0 |
All 9 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2025 | 1 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2025 | 1 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 98c | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2024 | 1 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 100c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2023 | 1 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
| Dec 31, 2022 | 1 | $4.7M | $4.3M | 101c | 0 |
What changed
- Spread changed (observed)Jun 30, 2026
- Spread increasedJun 30, 2026
- Facility left every BDC scheduleSep 30, 2025
- Marked down (one lender)Mar 31, 2025
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
Full timeline · 11 eventsShow fewer
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- Spread changed (observed)Dec 31, 2024
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2022
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2022
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2022
Sponsor
No sponsor attribution: no portfolio page, deal announcement or Form D signer consensus names an owner for this borrower group.
Identity
- Group key
- G••••••••• O•••••••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 2 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Building Productsreportedas one filer wrote it