DFX Intelligence
The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.
Borrower
B•••••••• M••••• I••
Movies & Entertainmentgroup grade Aoff every schedule since Dec 31, 2024sponsor not established · possible relationship
Nothing material in the last 200 days. No dated change on record yet.
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
100¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢Q1 2024 to Q4 2024
Where each lender marks it, 2 points apart
100¢102¢
Principal held
at least $242M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$234M
101c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
$29.9M
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
9
8 on the latest quarter
Facilities
4
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Feb 1, 2030
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Dec 31, 2023
latest Dec 31, 2024
Events
5
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Dec 31, 2024, folded to one row per lender
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | $68.6M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• | $53.4M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | $36.7M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | $29.5M | 102¢ | 0 pts |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | $21.2M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
View all 8 lendersShow fewerlargest exposure first
| Lender | Exposure | Current mark | QoQ change |
|---|---|---|---|
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | $17.3M | 101¢ | 0 pts |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I• | $9.03M | 102¢ | +1 pts |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | $6.29M | 100¢ | 0 pts |
Every BDC piece · 36 positions across 8 lenderslargest principal first, with instrument and rate
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | N••••••••• I••••• | $34.3M | $34.1M 101c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $34.3M | $34.1M 101c | S+575 bp |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $29.5M | $29.5M 102c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | N••••••••• | $26.7M | $26.5M 101c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $26.7M | $26.5M 101c | S+575 bp |
View all 36 positionsShow fewerlargest principal first
| BDC | Instrument | Principal | Fair value | Rate |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| A••• C•••••• C••• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $21.2M | $21.2M 100c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated | $10.4M | $10.4M 101c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated N••••••••• I••••• | $10.4M | $10.4M 101c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated | $10.4M | $10.4M 101c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated | $4.9M | $4.9M 101c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated N••••••••• I••••• | $4.9M | $4.9M 101c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated | $4.9M | $4.9M 101c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | $4.5M | $4.5M 102c | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I• | term loan first lien F•••• lien senior secured loan | Non A••••••••• | $4.5M | $4.5M 102c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated | $1.9M | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated N••••••••• I••••• | $1.9M | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated | $1.9M | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N•••••••••, N••••••••• D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | 2/8/2023 | $1.6M | $1.6M 100c | S+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N•••••••••, N••••••••• D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | 2/8/2030 | $1.6M | $1.6M 100c | S+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N•••••••••, N••••••••• D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | 2/8/2030 | $1.6M | $1.6M 100c | S+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N•••••••••, N••••••••• D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | 2/8/2023 | $1.6M | $1.6M 100c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated N••••••••• I••••• | $892,000 | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated | $892,000 | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated | $892,000 | $0 0c | S+575 bp |
| S•••••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• L•• | term loan first lien T••• L••• | N•••••••••, N••••••••• D••• Investments | F•••• L••• S••••• S•••••• | R••••••• | $1,572 | $1.6M 100c | SOFR+575 bp |
| A••• C•••••• C••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| A••• S•••••••• I••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | Not disclosed | $-37,000 | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C•••••• C••• I• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| B••• O•• C••••• I••••• C•••• | revolver first lien F•••• lien senior secured revolving loan | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| O•• S••••• P•••••• L•••••• F••• •• L•• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | unstated lien unstated | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
| T• R••• P•••• O•• S••••• P•••••• C••••• F••• | revolver lien unstated R••••••• | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | S+575 bp |
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Dec 31, 2024
| Facility | Held | On cost | Pricing | Maturity | BDCs |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| first lien term loan first lien exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $188M | 101c | SOFR+575 bp | Feb 8, 2030 | 7 |
| revolver lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $36.7M | 102c | S+575 bp | Feb 8, 2030 | 2 |
| other lien unstated exited Dec 31, 2024 | at least $17.3M | 102c | S+575 bp | unstated | 4 |
| first lien revolver first lien exited Dec 31, 2024 | unknown | n/a | S+575 bp | unstated | 4 |
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2024 | 8 | $242M | $234M | 101c | 0 |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 9 | $155M | $151M | 101c | 0 |
| Jun 30, 2024 | 9 | $155M | $150M | 101c | 0 |
| Mar 31, 2024 | 8 | $154M | $147M | 100c | 0 |
All 5 quartersShow fewer
| Quarter end | BDCs | Principal held | Fair value | On cost | PIK pieces |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 31, 2023 | 4 | $0 | $0 | n/a | 0 |
What changed
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
Full timeline · 15 eventsShow fewer
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Lender left a facilityDec 31, 2024
- Facility left every BDC scheduleDec 31, 2024
- New lender joined a facilityJun 30, 2024
- New borrower on a BDC scheduleDec 31, 2023
Sponsor
Possible relationship, not established: N•• M••••••• C••••••• L••, because a company of this name is on the sponsor's portfolio page (confidence 0.7). No deal announcement or filing names it as a party, so it is not shown as this borrower’s sponsor.
- N•• M••••••• C••••••• L••
- the sponsor's own portfolio page lists a company of this nameestimatednewmountaincapital.com"••• Locked"
Identity
- Group key
- B•••••••• M••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
- Spellings
- 1 across 9 BDCsderived
- Industry
- Movies & Entertainmentreportedas one filer wrote it