The names on this page are hidden. Create a free account to reveal 5 records a month, or get Private Credit Intelligence at $249 a month for every name. Every figure, date and source on this page is public either way.

Borrower

A•••• 2••••••

group grade Bon a schedule nowsponsor unattributed
Also written as: A•••• 2020-15; A•••• 2021-19; A•••• 2023-26; A•••• 2025-32; A•••• 2025-33

What matters now

  1. 101¢ → 93¢
    consensus mark

    Consensus mark 93¢ on cost, down from 101¢ a year ago, 95¢ last quarter.

    Q2 2026 · The lenders' own valuations, the most direct read of what they expect to recover.

    Derived1 of 1 lender' own marks, weighted by principal
Mark path, consensus per quarter end
Q2 2025: 101¢Q3 2025: 101¢Q4 2025: 101¢Q1 2026: 95¢Q2 2026: 93¢101¢ · 101¢ · 101¢ · 95¢ · 93¢Q2 2025 to Q2 2026
Principal held
at least $6.9M
sum of BDC pieces, a lower bound
Fair value
$7.5M
93c on cost, debt pieces
Unfunded
Not disclosed
commitments not yet drawn
BDC lenders
1
1 on the latest quarter
Facilities
1
0 equity pieces beside them
Next maturity
Mar 1, 2038
no dated debt inside 24 months
On the tape since
Mar 31, 2025
latest Jun 30, 2026
Events
2
dated, non-routine
Lender marks
each lender's own fair value over cost at Jun 30, 2026, folded to one row per lender
LenderExposureCurrent markQoQ change
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••$6.9M93¢-2 pts
Every BDC piece · 4 positions across 1 lenderlargest principal first, with instrument and rate
BDCInstrumentPrincipalFair valueRate
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••term loan lien unstated
C••••••••• loan obligation
$5.0M$4.7M
94c
S+650 bp
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••term loan lien unstated
C••••••••• loan obligation
$1.4M$1.3M
100c
S+625 bp
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••term loan lien unstated
C••••••••• loan obligation
$550,000$553,700
101c
S+610 bp
A••• S•••••••• I••••• F•••term loan lien unstated
C••••••••• loan obligation
Not disclosed$954,200
80c
16.11%
Capital structure as the BDCs see it
latest quarter end Jun 30, 2026
FacilityHeldOn costPricingMaturityBDCs
term loan lien unstatedat least $6.9M93cS+650 bpOct 1, 20381
Through time
the borrower's pieces summed across BDCs, every quarter end
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20261$6.9M$7.5M93c0
Mar 31, 20261$8.7M$7.7M95c0
Dec 31, 20251$13.3M$12.8M101c0
Sep 30, 20251$11.4M$11.6M101c0
All 6 quarters
Quarter endBDCsPrincipal heldFair valueOn costPIK pieces
Jun 30, 20251$11.4M$11.5M101c0
Mar 31, 20251$5.0M$5.0M100c0
What changed
Every change including routine ones
Identity
Group key
A••••derivedthe codename stem after legal suffixes and deal words
Spellings
6 across 1 BDCderived